My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

Diamant Bleu - Strongly soothing, skin barrier strengthening and intensive moisturizing cream with a high content of niacinamide, blue tansy, ceramides and other plant potencies.

Regular Price
€118,00
Sale Price
€118,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

ATTENTION: As the Diamant Bleu is extremely popular and now out of stock, a special promotion applies here: Within the promotion period (until 04.02.2021), you can write us an email via kontakt@northglow.de and we will send you a separate voucher. This will allow you to submit the Okoko Beauty Deal in conjunction with the Diamant Bleu even after the promotional period has expired, as soon as it is in stock again.

Okoko Cosmétique's new "blue diamond" is a luxurious cream designed to boost your skin's defenses and help your skin become smooth, supple and radiant. Diamant Bleu is a precious, highly potent, soothing, moisturizing and skin clarifying cream enriched with one of the highest concentrations of Blue Tansy + Niacinamide to calm and soothe irritated skin. In particular, the effectiveness of niacinamide has been confirmed in several studies. Diamant Bleu reduces the appearance of redness and breakouts and soothes all skin types.

Unique in its composition and gorgeous (by Blue Tansy), this light blue face cream has a mousse texture and contains the encapsulated niacinamide liposome to visibly brighten, revitalize dull skin and counteract the appearance of blemishes and dark spots. Made with only the highest quality soothing botanicals, it acts like a healing bandage to soothe the skin damage caused by pollution, environmental stress and troubled skin.

Organic
Willow Bark reduces frustrating skin problems, while Blue Tansy, Allantoin and Bisabolol leave skin feeling soothed, creating relaxed, clarified and harmonious skin.

Use this highly effective, anti-aging, plant-based face cream to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, revive the look of dull skin, and combat common skin imperfections, irritation, and redness. All while providing your skin with powerfully cleansing, soothing, brightening and anti-aging potent ingredients.

Use Diamant Bleu once or twice a day to hydrate and protect skin.
After cleansing and toning, warm a 1/2 pea-sized amount in your hands and apply to damp skin. The cream is very economical, a small amount is often enough. Finish with your daily facial oil or L'Élixir de Manuka to keep moisture in the skin.

For even more intense results, use the Diamant Bleu in combination with the La D'tox Noire face mask and/or the L'Élixir de Pureté Sang Du Dragon serum.

Content: 30ml

NIACINAMIDE (liposome) helps improve the appearance of aging or damaged skin. Niacinamide also helps restore the skin's barrier function. It can improve the look and feel of skin, lighten dark spots/skin tone, and restore healthy skin texture.

ZIMT (liposome) helps reduce the appearance of dark spots and makes them less visible with regular use. It also scores with antibacterial properties to clear the skin.

PLANT LANOLIN: provides excellent hydration, skin protection and anti-aging properties.

ACETYLGLUCOSAMINE reduces the appearance of hyperpigmentation (in combination with niacinamide) on the face, for a brighter, more even complexion. It supports the skin's resistance.

WILLOW BARKEXTRACT: Willow bark is a natural source of salicylic acid. Salicylic acid has the ability to exfoliate the skin, open pores and keep pimples at bay. Willow bark is much gentler and provides similar benefits to salicylic acid without the irritation. It is one of my favorite ingredients to improve the appearance of skin that looks dull and tired. It also helps with skin irritation, congestion and clogged pores.

CERAMIDES: Protect skin from trans-epidermal loss, moisturize and improve barrier function. Ceramides also reduce roughness and protect sensitive skin.

BLUE TANSY: This powerful botanical ingredient contains azulene and promotes the appearance of soothed, healthier, more even-toned skin.

BISABOLOL: Soothes dry and aging skin around the eye contour. It reduces the appearance of tired and stressed skin and restores suppleness. Bisabolol is also useful for improving the absorption of key cosmetic ingredients.

CURB EXTRACT: Soothing for sensitive skin, brightening. Cucumber extract provides a moisturizing, soothing sensation to the skin. Rich in nutrients and silica to improve complexion and skin health, it is naturally moisturizing, a must for glowing skin.

CALENDULA CO2 makes sensitive skin more resilient and protects against irritation.

SILICA EARTH reduces the appearance of oiliness/congestion, blemishes, fine lines and wrinkles.

*Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit, *Orbignya Oleifera Seed (Babassu) Oil, Glycerin, Water, *Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides (Vegetal Lanolin), Glyceryl Stearate, Silica, Acetyl Glucosamine, Tocopherol, Chlorelleth-20, *Cucumber Extract, Niacinamide, Cinnamon Extract, Citric Acid, Spirulina Platensis, *Salix Alba (Willow Bark Extract), Phospholipids, Salix Nigra (Willow Bark Extract), Bisabolol, Calendula Co2, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, **Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil, Potassium Sorbate, *Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Leaf Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, *Achillea Millifolium Flower Oil, Iron Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid*
Certifié Biologique/Certified Organic**

Bergamot fcf* is free from bergapten - it has no photosensitizing effect


.

This product may not be suitable for people who are allergic to aspirin.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Okoko Cosmétiques

Diamant Bleu - Stark beruhigende, Hautbarriere stärkende und intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme mit hohem Anteil an Niacinamid, Blue Tansy, Ceramiden und weiteren Pflanzenpotenzen

Regulärer Preis
€118,00
Angebotspreis
€118,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Okoko Cosmétiques neuer "blauer Diamant" ist eine luxuriöse Creme, die entwickelt wurde um die Abwehrkraft Deiner Haut zu stärken, und die Deiner Haut hilft, glatt, geschmeidig und strahlend zu werden. Diamant Bleu ist eine kostbare, hochpotente, beruhigende, feuchtigkeitsspendende und die Haut  klärende Creme, die mit einer der höchsten Konzentrationen von Blue Tansy + Niacinamid angereichert ist, um gereizte Haut zu beruhigen und zu besänftigen. Insbesondere die Wirksamkeit von  Niacinamid wurde in mehreren Studien bestätigt. Diamant Bleu reduziert das Auftreten von Rötungen und Ausbrüchen und beruhigt alle Hauttypen.

Diese, in ihrer Zusammensetzung einzigartige und traumhafte (durch Blue Tansy) hellblaue Gesichtscreme hat eine Mousse-Textur und enthält das verkapselte Niacinamid-Liposom, um die Haut sichtbar aufzuhellen, glanzlose Haut zu beleben und das Auftreten von Hautunreinheiten und dunklen Flecken entgegenzuwirken. Sie wird ausschließlich mit den hochwertigsten beruhigenden Pflanzenstoffen hergestellt und wirkt wie ein heilender Verband, um die durch Umweltverschmutzung, Umweltstress und unruhige Haut verursachten Hautschäden zu lindern.


Weidenrinde aus biologischem Anbau reduziert frustrierende Hautprobleme, während Blue Tansy, Allantoin und Bisabolol für ein beruhigendes Hautgefühl sorgen und eine entspannte, geklärte und harmonische Haut erzeugen.

Verwende diese hochwirksame, gegen Alterungserscheinung wirkende, pflanzenbasierte Gesichtscreme, um das Auftreten feiner Linien und Fältchen zu reduzieren, das Aussehen stumpfer Haut wiederzubeleben und häufige Hautunebenheiten, Irritationen und Rötungen zu bekämpfen. Und das alles, während Du Deine Haut mit stark reinigenden, beruhigenden, aufhellenden und Anti-Aging-potenten Wirkstoffen versorgst.

Verwende Diamant Bleu ein- bis zweimal am Tag, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und zu schützen.
Nach Reinigung und Tonisierung eine 1/2 erbsengroße Menge in den Händen erwärmen und auf die feuchte Haut auftragen. Die Creme ist sehr ergiebig, eine kleine Menge reicht häufig aus. Schließe Sie mit Deinem täglichen Gesichtsöl oder L'Élixir de Manuka ab, um die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zu halten.

Für noch intensivere Ergebnisse verwende die Diamant Bleu in Kombination mit der La D'tox Noire Gesichtsmaske und/oder dem L'Élixir de Pureté Sang Du Dragon Serum.

Inhalt: 30ml

NIACINAMID (Liposom) hilft, das Erscheinungsbild der alternden oder geschädigten Haut zu verbessern. Niacinamid hilft auch, die Barrierefunktion der Haut wiederherzustellen. Es kann das Aussehen und das Gefühl der Haut verbessern, dunkle Flecken/Hautton aufhellen und die gesunde Textur der Haut wiederherstellen.

ZIMT (Liposom) hilft, das Erscheinungsbild dunkler Flecken zu reduzieren und macht sie bei regelmäßiger Anwendung weniger sichtbar. Es punktet zudem mit antibakteriellen Eigenschaften, um die Haut zu klären.

PFLANZLICHES LANOLIN: bietet eine hervorragende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, Hautschutz und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.

ACETYLGLUCOSAMIN reduziert das Auftreten von Hyperpigmentierung (in Kombination mit Niacinamid) im Gesicht, für einen helleren, gleichmäßigeren Teint. Es unterstützt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut.

WEIDENRINDENEXTRAKT: Weidenrinde ist eine natürliche Quelle für Salicylsäure. Salicylsäure hat die Fähigkeit, die Haut zu exfolieren, Poren zu öffnen und Pickel in Schach zu halten. Weidenrinde ist viel sanfter und bietet ähnliche Vorteile wie Salicylsäure ohne Irritationen. Sie ist eine meiner Lieblingszutaten, um das Erscheinungsbild der Haut zu verbessern, die stumpf und müde aussieht. Sie hilft auch bei Hautreizungen, Stauungen und verstopften Poren.

CERAMIDE: Schützen die Haut vor trans-epidermalem Verlust, spenden Feuchtigkeit und verbessern die Barrierefunktion. Ceramide reduzieren auch Rauheit und schützen empfindliche Haut.

BLUE TANSY: Dieser kraftvolle botanische Inhaltsstoff enthält Azulen und fördert das Erscheinungsbild einer beruhigten, gesünderen und ebenmäßigen Haut.

BISABOLOL: Beruhigt trockene und alternde Haut um die Augenkontur. Es reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von müder und gestresster Haut und stellt die Geschmeidigkeit wieder her. Bisabolol ist auch nützlich, um die Aufnahme von kosmetischen Schlüsselinhaltsstoffen zu verbessern.

GURKENEXTRAKT: Beruhigend für empfindliche Haut, aufhellend. Gurkenextrakt sorgt für ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes, beruhigendes Gefühl auf der Haut. Er ist reich an Nährstoffen und Kieselsäure, um den Teint und die Gesundheit der Haut zu verbessern, und ist natürlich feuchtigkeitsspendend, ein Muss für strahlende Haut.

CALENDULA CO2 macht empfindliche Haut widerstandsfähiger und schützt vor Irritationen.

KIESELERDE reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Fettigkeit/Stauungen, Hautunreinheiten, feinen Linien und Fältchen.

*Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit, *Orbignya Oleifera Seed (Babassu) Oil, Glycerin, Wasser, *Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides (Vegetal Lanolin), Glyceryl Stearate, Silica, Acetyl Glucosamine, Tocopherol, Chlorelleth-20, *Gurkenextrakt, Niacinamide, Zimtextrakt, Ascorbinsäure, Spirulina Platensis, *Salix Alba (Weidenrindenextrakt), Phospholipide, Salix Nigra (Weidenrindenextrakt), Bisabolol, Calendula Co2, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, **Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil, Potassium Sorbate, *Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Leaf Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, *Achillea Millifolium Flower Oil, Iron Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid
* Certifié Biologique/Certified Organic

** Bergamotte fcf* ist frei von Bergapten - es hat keine photosensibilisierende Wirkung

Dieses Produkt ist möglicherweise nicht für Menschen geeignet, die allergisch auf Aspirin reagieren

Reviews

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen Bewertung schreiben?
German
German