My Cart

Close

Náu Skincare - Farm-to-Face Natural Skincare


The journey begins with the procurement
from mineral rich soil

We source our ingredients from the highest quality farms across Europe. Here, the soil is rich in minerals and nutrients for maximum growth and potency.

From the soil directly into the ingredients
We work with zero-waste, organic farms

Our farms follow a zero-waste philosophy. We reuse byproducts from other industries, such as rosehip seeds from tea and jam makers. Anything left over serves as a renewable fuel source for the biomass boiler, creating minimal waste and environmental impact.

Nature without compromise, from soil to skin.

'Naturalness' has become the new standard in the cosmetics industry; its popularity has seen a meteoric rise in recent years. In response, the production of natural ingredients has been forced to grow rapidly, often leaving their "natural" ingredient power to be desired.

At náu, we enhance natural skincare by developing formulations that preserve the efficacy and quality of natural active ingredients. We work with organic farms across Europe to source the highest quality ingredients - a level of quality that, unfortunately, many established "natural" skincare brands can no longer maintain.

Our mission is simple: to create products that preserve the inherent goodness of nature at its most potent and raw. We are passionate about the benefits that nature can have on our skin and its ability to care for, nourish, rebuild and strengthen various skin types and concerns. However,

Naturalness is not just something we think about when it comes to the ingredients we use. We respect nature by sourcing our ingredients from zero-waste manufacturing facilities, opting for low-carbon extraction processes, and using reusable and recyclable materials. From soil to skin, sustainability is at the heart of everything we do. Find out more on our website.

Our farm to face products guarantee purity and transparency, enabling our customers to make informed choices when it comes to their skincare.

Creation and sourcing

The founder of náu, Dr. Anne-Claire Walch, holds a PhD in pharmacology and has an extensive knowledge of skincare and its ingredients. Anne-Claire's chosen Hungarian lab partner, the award-winning Phiola Workshop in Budapest, specializes in aromatherapy and naturopathy to formulate our product line. The region is known for its fusion of nature and science, as well as its natural mineral-rich ingredients and soils.

By merging scientific innovation and expertise with the finest natural ingredients, we bring you powerful yet natural formulations that work on and in your skin. The superior quality of our products depends primarily on the careful selection of raw materials and the right conditions during their processing. This processing method is completely free of synthetic chemicals. There is no need for vitamin-destroying roasting, solvents, chemical neutralization or deodorization.

We pride ourselves on offering superior quality products that are 100% natural and vegan. Our oils are extracted using cold-pressed methods to preserve nature's ingredients in their purest form for their continued effectiveness. Learn more about our unique extraction methods here.

A tailored approach

Normality is defined by the images we see all around us. We are led to believe that we should all have idealized and flawless skin. Whether invisible or perfectly camouflaged, many of us have conditions such as eczema, acne or rosacea and feel pressured to hide what makes us unique.

Our formulas have been developed based on the understanding that we all have different wants and needs when it comes to our skincare. They are designed to address a variety of issues and conditions including different skin types, skin conditions and signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles. Over time, our skin needs change and our different ranges are here to support your skin at every stage of life.

We demystify ingredients

At náu, we are passionate about nature and its many benefits for skin. That's why we want to better educate people in this area by honestly breaking down the ingredients in our products and sharing their knowledge of their properties and effects. By demystifying the ingredients, we put the experience in the hands of the consumer so that you can make an informed choice and trust what you are putting on your skin.

REFINE
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Overnight Rejuvenating Face Cream / Rejuvenating and Moisturizing Night Cream
Regular Price
€45,00
Sale Price
€45,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Ultra light Clarifying Face Cream for Acne Prone Skin
Regular Price
€45,00
Sale Price
€45,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Bio-Smart Retinol Smoothing Serum
Regular Price
€75,00
Sale Price
€75,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Bio-Smart Anti_Blue Light Serum
Regular Price
€99,00
Sale Price
€99,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Bio-Smart Vitamin C Awakening Serum
Regular Price
€69,00
Sale Price
€69,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Bio-Smart Regenerative Serum
Regular Price
€69,00
Sale Price
€69,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Bio-Smart Redensifying Serum/Moisturizing Anti-Aging Serum
Regular Price
€75,00
Sale Price
€75,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Anti-Fatigue Face Cream/Firming Moisturizer
Regular Price
€45,00
Sale Price
€45,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Age Renewal Hand Cream/Anti-Aging Hand Cream
Regular Price
€25,00
Sale Price
€25,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Náu Skincare

Age Renewal Face Cream/Anti-Aging Face Cream with MAP Vitamin C
Regular Price
€45,00
Sale Price
€45,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
English
English

Náu Skincare - Farm-to-Face Natural Skincare

Versandkostenfrei ab 50 €

Versandkosten: DE: 2,95€ < 50€ | EU+SCHWEIZ: 5,95€

Shop now

Filtern
    20 Produkte

    20 Produkte


     Die Reise beginnt mit der Beschaffung
     aus mineralstoffreichem Boden

    Wir beziehen unsere Zutaten von den hochwertigsten Farmen in ganz Europa. Hier ist der Boden reich an Mineralien und Nährstoffen für maximales Wachstum und Potenz.   

    Aus dem Boden direkt in die Inhaltsstoffe
    Wir arbeiten mit abfallfreien, biologisch arbeitenden Bauernhöfen

    Unsere Farmen folgen einer Zero-Waste-Philosophie. Wir verwenden Nebenprodukte anderer Industrien wieder, wie z.B. Hagebuttenkerne von Tee- und Marmeladenherstellern. Alles, was übrig bleibt, dient als erneuerbare Brennstoffquelle für den Biomassekessel und verursacht nur minimale Abfälle und Umweltbelastungen.

     

    Natur ohne Kompromisse, vom Boden bis zur Haut.

    Natürlichkeit" ist zum neuen Standard in der Kosmetikindustrie geworden; ihre Popularität hat in den letzten Jahren einen kometenhaften Aufstieg erlebt. Als Reaktion darauf wurde die Produktion natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe gezwungen, schnell zu wachsen, so dass deren "natürliche" Wirkstoffkraft oft zu wünschen übrig lässt.

    Wir bei náu verbessern die natürliche Hautpflege, indem wir Formulierungen entwickeln, die die Wirksamkeit und Qualität der natürlichen Wirkstoffe bewahren. Wir arbeiten mit Bio-Bauernhöfen in ganz Europa zusammen, um die hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffe zu beschaffen - ein Qualitätsniveau, das leider von vielen etablierten "natürlichen" Hautpflegemarken nicht mehr aufrechterhalten werden kann.

    Unsere Mission ist einfach: Produkte zu kreieren, die die inhärente Güte der Natur in ihrer stärksten und rohesten Form bewahren. Wir sind begeistert von den Vorteilen, die die Natur für unsere Haut haben kann, und von ihrer Fähigkeit, verschiedene Hauttypen und -probleme zu pflegen, zu nähren, wieder aufzubauen  und stärken.

    Natürlichkeit ist jedoch nicht nur etwas, woran wir denken, wenn es um die Inhaltsstoffe geht, die wir verwenden. Wir respektieren die Natur, indem wir unsere Inhaltsstoffe aus abfallfreien Produktionsbetrieben beziehen, uns für kohlenstoffarme Extraktionsverfahren entscheiden und wiederverwendbare und recycelbare Materialien verwenden. Vom Boden bis zur Haut steht Nachhaltigkeit im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Mehr dazu findest Du auf unserer Website.

    Unsere "Farm to Face"-Produkte garantieren Reinheit und Transparenz und ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, wenn es um ihre Hautpflege geht.

    Kreation und Beschaffung

    Die Gründerin von náu, Dr. Anne-Claire Walch, hat einen Doktortitel in Pharmakologie und verfügt über ein umfangreiches Wissen über Hautpflege und deren Inhaltsstoffe. Anne-Claires ausgewählter ungarischer Laborpartner, der preisgekrönte Phiola Workshop in Budapest, hat sich auf Aromatherapie und Naturheilkunde spezialisiert, um unsere Produktlinie zu formulieren. Die Region ist bekannt für ihre Verschmelzung von Natur und Wissenschaft, aber auch für ihre natürlichen, mineralreichen Inhaltsstoffe und Böden.

    Durch die Verschmelzung von wissenschaftlicher Innovation und Expertise mit den feinsten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen bringen wir Dir kraftvolle und dennoch natürliche Formulierungen, die auf und in Deiner Haut wirken. Die hervorragende Qualität unserer Produkte hängt vor allem von der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Rohstoffe und den richtigen Bedingungen bei ihrer Verarbeitung ab. Diese Verarbeitungsmethode ist völlig frei von synthetischen Chemikalien. Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit für vitaminzerstörendes Rösten, Lösungsmittel, Neutralisierung durch Chemikalien oder Desodorierung.

    Wir sind stolz darauf, Produkte von hervorragender Qualität anzubieten, die zu 100 % natürlich und vegan sind. Unsere Öle werden mit kaltgepressten Methoden extrahiert, um die Inhaltsstoffe der Natur in ihrer reinsten Form für ihre weitere Wirksamkeit zu erhalten. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere einzigartigen Extraktionsverfahren.

    Eine maßgeschneiderte Herangehensweise

    Normalität wird durch die Bilder definiert, die wir überall um uns herum sehen. Uns wird suggeriert, dass wir alle eine idealisierte und makellose Haut haben sollten. Ob unsichtbar oder perfekt getarnt, viele von uns haben Erkrankungen wie Ekzeme, Akne oder Rosacea und fühlen sich unter Druck gesetzt, das zu verbergen, was uns einzigartig macht.

    Unsere Rezepturen wurden auf der Grundlage der Erkenntnis entwickelt, dass wir alle unterschiedliche Wünsche und Bedürfnisse haben, wenn es um unsere Hautpflege geht. Sie sind darauf ausgerichtet, eine Vielzahl von Problemen und Zuständen zu bekämpfen, darunter verschiedene Hauttypen, Hautkrankheiten und Alterserscheinungen wie feine Linien und Fältchen. Mit der Zeit ändern sich die Bedürfnisse unserer Haut und unsere verschiedenen Serien sind dazu da, Ihre Haut in jeder Lebensphase zu unterstützen.

     

     

    Wir entmystifizieren Inhaltsstoffe

    Wir bei náu setzen uns leidenschaftlich für die Natur und ihre vielen Vorteile für die Haut ein. Deshalb möchten wir die Menschen in diesem Bereich besser aufklären, indem wir die Inhaltsstoffe in unseren Produkten ehrlich aufschlüsseln und ihr Wissen über ihre Eigenschaften und Wirkungen weitergeben. Indem wir die Inhaltsstoffe entmystifizieren, legen wir die Erfahrung in die Hände des Verbrauchers, so dass Sie eine informierte Wahl treffen können und darauf vertrauen können, was Sie auf Ihre Haut auftragen.