My Cart

Close

Flower and Spice - modern apothecary

Trust your instincts. Follow Flower and Spice on the path where modern science meets the wisdom of ancient master apothecaries to create the most effective skincare your skin will noticeably enjoy. Made from the highest quality natural and organic ingredients, the formulas combine intoxicating flowers and pure botanical essences with therapeutic spices sourced from 45 countries around the world.

 


Nature as an inspiration

Nature is what many of us crave: from lush greenery that nourishes the eyes and body to the peace of mind you feel when you spend time outdoors. Imagine walking through a colourful Parisian flower market, breathing in the soothing scent of petals in the balmy air. Or you stroll through busy Indian spice stalls among rich shades of saffron, turmeric and indigo and let your eyes soak up these vibrant hues.


Ten thousands of blossoms and nuts are harvested, then pressed and ground to extract valuable oils and essences that end up in the precious recipes and subsequently in jars and bottles. And because our bodies don't need artificial ingredients, Flower & Spice also uses only harmless natural ingredients.

Every Flower and Spice creation is dermatologically tested and stirred with the utmost precision in the Swiss high-end natural cosmetics laboratories. Each product meets the highest physical, chemical and microbiological quality standards.

REFINE
Quick View

Flower and Spice

Soothe and Repair - Daily Moisturiser with Rose & Coriander
Regular Price
€72,00
Sale Price
€72,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Flower and Spice

Instant Glow Calming Exfoliator - Soothing scrub with lavender & fennel
Regular Price
€85,00
Sale Price
€85,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Flower and Spice

Travel and tasting set with a small gift
Regular Price
€69,00
Sale Price
€69,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Flower and Spice

Midnight Beauty Rich Revitalising Serum with Rose and Coriander
Regular Price
€105,00
Sale Price
€105,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Flower and Spice

Beauty Masquerade - Clay Mask with Hibiscus and Turmeric
Regular Price
€115,00
Sale Price
€115,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
English
English

Flower and Spice - modern apothecary

Versandkostenfrei ab 50 €

Versandkosten: DE: 2,95€ < 50€ | EU+SCHWEIZ: 5,95€

Shop now

Filtern


    Vertraue Deinen Instinkten. Folge Flower and Spice auf dem Weg, wo sich fundierte moderne Wissenschaft und die Weisheit alter Apothekenmeister treffen, um die effektivste Hautpflege zu kreieren, die Deine Haut spürbar genießt. Die aus natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffen höchster Qualität hergestellten Rezepturen vereinen berauschende Blüten und reine botanische Essenzen mit therapeutischen Gewürzen, die aus 45 Ländern unserer Welt bezogen werden.

     


    Die Natur als Inspiration

    Die Natur ist das, wonach sich viele von uns sehnen: von üppigem Grün, das Augen und Körper nährt, bis hin zum Seelenfrieden, den man empfindet, wenn Sie sich im Freien aufhält. Stell Dir vor, Du spazierst durch einen farbenfrohen Pariser Blumenmarkt und atmest den beruhigenden Duft der Blütenblätter in der lauen Luft ein. Oder Du schlenderst durch geschäftige indische Gewürzstände zwischen satten Schattierungen von Safran, Kurkuma und Indigo und lässt Deine Augen diese leuchtenden Farbtöne aufsaugen.



    Zehntausende von Blüten und Nüssen werden geerntet, dann gepresst und gemahlen, um wertvolle Öle und Essenzen zu gewinnen, die in den kostbaren Rezepturen und anschließend Tiegeln und Flaschen landen. Und weil unser Körper keine künstlichen Bestandteile braucht, verwendet auch Flower & Spice ausschließlich unbedenkliche natürliche Inhaltsstoffe.

    Jede Flower and Spice-Kreation wird dermatologisch getestet und mit höchster Präzision in den Schweizer High-End-Naturkosmetiklabors gerührt. Jedes Produkt erfüllt die höchsten physikalischen, chemischen und mikrobiologischen Qualitätsstandards.