My Cart

Close

Blue Tansy

 

Blue Tansy - Hach, Blue Tansy. Called "Tanacetum Annuum" by its botanical name , this essential oil is a little diamond. Besides the dreamy and relaxing scent, Blue Tansy has a whole range of really great effects for the skin. It has a strong antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect. It is also a strong antioxidant that works against free radicals and thus protects the skin from negative environmental influences.

Protection is an important attribute with Blue Tansy anyway. It strengthens the skin barrier and thus supports the skin against premature ageing. And the fragrance has an additional positive effect on the senses.

Blue tansy is a member of the composite family and is native to the area from southern Europe to northern Africa. It should not be confused with the common tansy. Due to its soothing and antibacterial effect, blue tansy is particularly suitable for irritated and blemish-prone skin.

REFINE
Quick View

LEAHLANI

The Serum Duo
Regular Price
€58,00
Sale Price
€58,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Okoko Cosmétiques

Beauté Majestique - Gel-zu-Milch Cleanser (Maske, Peeling, Gesichtsreiniger in einem)
Regular Price
from €29,00
Sale Price
from €29,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

Catarina Barbosa

SIMONE - Antioxidant Balm
Regular Price
€70,00
Sale Price
€70,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

LEAHLANI

Happy Hour Balancing Serum
Regular Price
€39,00
Sale Price
€39,00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Quick View

LEAHLANI

Bless Beauty Balm
Regular Price
€53,90
Sale Price
€53,90
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
English
English

Blue Tansy

Versandkostenfrei ab 50 €

Versandkosten: DE: 2,95€ < 50€ | EU+SCHWEIZ: 5,95€

Shop now

Filtern
    12 Produkte

    12 Produkte

     

    Blue Tansy - Hach,  Blue Tansy. In Deutschland "Blauer Rainfarn" genannt, oder auch bei seinem botanischen Namen Tanacetum Annuum, ist dieses ätherische Öl ein kleiner Diamant. Neben dem traumhaften und entspannenden Duft hat Blue Tansy eine ganze Reihe wirklich toller Wirkungen für die Haut. Es wirkt stark antibakteriell und entzündungshemmend. Zudem ist es ein starkes Antioxidanz, das gegen freie Radikale arbeitet und die Haut damit vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen schützt. 

    Schutz ist bei Blue Tansy ohnehin ein wichtiges Attribut. Es stärkt die Hautbarriere und unterstützt damit die Haut gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Und der Duft wirkt zusätzlich positiv auf die Sinne.

    Blue Tansy entstammt der Familie der Korbblütler und ist heimisch im Bereich des südlichen Europa bis zum nördlichen Afrika. Er sollte nicht verwechselt werden mit dem gemeinen Rainfarn. Blauer Rainfarn ist aufgrund seiner beruhigenden und antibakteriellen Wirkung besonders für gereizte, irriterte und zu Unreinheiten neigende Haut geeignet.