My Cart

Close
UMA Oils

Luxurious body scrub - detoxifying for the skin, intoxicating for the senses

Regular Price
€46,00
Sale Price
€46,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Absolute Anti Aging Body Scrub detoxifies and revitalizes the skin in three powerful ways. The regenerating combination of coconut sugar, rice powder, orange peel powder, honey and neem rids the skin of dirt, toxins and impurities, helping to unclog pores, release ingrown hairs and reduce the signs of dry, flaky skin. Epsom salt and Himalayan sea salt carry away impurities and kick-start the lymphatic system, resulting in better water drainage and reducing the appearance of cellulite. Grapefruit promotes healthy detoxification, resulting in more vibrant, toned, renewed and radiant skin. Essential oils of Neroli, Orange and Geranium deliver powerful aromatherapeutic benefits and enhance the exceptionally luxurious self-care experience.

A powerful, centuries-old, royal recipe that promotes luminous, soft skin and gives you an almost decadent self-care ritual.

Apply to thoroughly moistened skin. Scoop the scrub into your palm and add a little water to create a mousse-like paste. Gently massage into the skin of the body in a circular motion, starting at the neck and working down the body, paying special attention to rough areas. For added moisture and the benefit of accompanying aromatherapy, leave the oil scrub on for a few minutes before rinsing off. Use 1-3 times per week for ideal results.

Pink Himalayan salt, Epsom salt, coconut blossom sugar, coconut powder, honey, neem, walnut, orange peel powder, oat powder, orange essential oil, neroli essential oil, tocopherol alpha tocopheryl acetate, sodium chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Cocos Nucifera, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Powder, Honey, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Juglans Regia Shell Powder, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder, Avena Sativa Kernel Flour, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil & Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Oil.

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
UMA Oils

Luxuriöses Körperpeeling - entgiftend für die Haut, berauschend für die Sinne

Regulärer Preis
€46,00
Angebotspreis
€46,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Das Absolute Anti Aging Body Scrub entgiftet und revitalisiert die Haut auf drei kraftvolle Arten. Die regenerierende Kombination aus Kokosnusszucker, Reispulver, Orangenschalenpulver, Honig und Neem befreit die Haut von Schmutz, Toxinen und Verunreinigungen und hilft, verstopfte Poren zu öffnen, eingewachsene Haare zu lösen und die Anzeichen von trockener, schuppiger Haut zu reduzieren. Bittersalz und Himalaya-Meersalz transportieren Unreinheiten ab und bringen das Lymphsystem in Schwung, was zu einem besseren Wasserabfluss führt und das Erscheinungsbild von Cellulite reduziert. Grapefruit fördert die gesunde Entgiftung, was zu einer lebendigeren, strafferen, erneuerten und strahlenden Haut führt. Ätherische Öle aus Neroli, Orange und Geranie liefern kraftvolle aromatherapeutische Wirkungen und verstärken das außergewöhnlich luxuriöse Selbstpflegeerlebnis.

Ein kraftvolles, jahrhundertealtes, königliches Rezept, das leuchtende, weiche Haut fördert und Dir ein fast dekadentes Selbstpflegeritual schenkt.

Auf die gründlich angefeuchtete Haut auftragen. Schöpfe das Peeling in Deine Handfläche und füge etwas Wasser hinzu, um eine mousse-artige Paste herzustellen. Massiere es mit kreisenden Bewegungen sanft in die Körperhaut ein, beginne dafür am Hals und setze es dann den Körper entlang bis nach unten fort, wobei Du besonders auf raue Stellen achten solltest. Für zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit und den Benefit der begleitenden Aromatherapie lasse das Öl-Peeling einige Minuten einwirken, bevor Du sie abspülst. Für ideale Ergebnisse 1-3 Mal pro Woche anwenden.

Pink Himalaya Salz, Bittersalz, Kokosblütenzucker, Kokosnusspulver, Honig, Neem, Walnuss, Orangenschalenpulver, Haferpulver, ätherisches Orangenöl, ätherisches Neroliöl, Tocopheroldl-Alpha-Tocopherylacetat, Natriumchlorid, Magnesiumsulfat, Cocos Nucifera, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Powder, Honey, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Juglans Regia Shell Powder, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder, Avena Sativa Kernel Flour, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil & Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Oil.

Reviews

German
German