My Cart

Close
Catarina Barbosa

AMÁLIA - Feather-light and delicately nourishing facial oil

Regular Price
€75,00
Sale Price
€75,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Healthy-looking skin with AMÁLIA feather-light facial oil by reducing visible signs of aging, preventing future damage and reducing symptoms of problem skin.

Catarina Barbosa's best-seller contains premium oils and bioactive ingredients that hydrate and enhance the skin's defensive properties to give a subtle, healthy glow. Fine lines and wrinkles are temporarily plumped, so the appearance of the skin appears smoother and replenishes the skin's moisture reservoir.

The golden orange serum envelops the skin drop by drop with the sensual & refined scent of Bergamot and Red Mandarin. Amáilia oil revitalizes and strengthens the skin. It is packed with nature's most precious oils such as prickly pear oil, argan oil, rosehip oil, camellia oil, pomegranate oil, antioxidants such as vitamin E and bakuchiol - known as the natural alternative to retinol.

Content: 30ml
Developed & manufactured in Vila Nova de Milfontes - Portugal.

BAKUCHIOL
Is the first natural alternative to retinol without the negative properties associated with retinol. In studies it shows significant improvement in lines and wrinkles, pigmentation, elasticity, firmness and an overall reduction in photodamage without the usual adverse effects associated with retinol.

ARGAN OIL
With its high Omega 6 content, this oil helps maintain the integrity of skin cells. It also prevents free radical activity and oxidation in the skin, which leads to premature aging.

CAMELLIA OIL
Increases the skin's resistance and gives it a supple and radiant glow. Since it contains high levels of antioxidants, it is very effective in reducing free radical damage.

CAPTUARY OIL
This precious oil can help stimulate the production of collagen, giving the skin a plumper appearance and reducing the depth of lines and wrinkles. It has excellent antioxidant properties, so it acts as a free radical scavenger.

YEAST OIL
It is good for damaged skin tissue and for treating oily skin and sensitive skin. It also contains a high level of skin-healthy vitamin C.

SANDDORN CO2 EXTRACT
The use of crucial CO2 extraction is the most effective method of obtaining the full active potential of an ingredient. Sea Buckthorn is known as one of the most vitamin and nutrient rich fruits in the world, containing over 190 nutrients & phytonutrients. It is especially useful for skin problems whose healing requires regeneration of skin cells.

WILLOW BARKFERMENT
Is one of the sources of salicylic acid and known as its gentle and well tolerated variant too. Willow bark extract promotes cell renewal, provides protection against UV-induced damage, can help improve the overall structure of the skin. In addition, the active ingredient's anti-aging properties help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

EDELWEISS EXTRACT
Contains powerful antioxidant and free radical scavenging properties.

Use

Once or twice daily, apply 2-3 drops of the oil to clean skin and spread evenly over the face. It is also recommended to apply it after your face mask to moisturize the skin.


Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Camellia oleifera (Camelia) Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil*, Puntia ficus-indica (Prickly Pear) Seed Oil*, Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables**, Bakuchiol, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Berry Extract*, Lactobacillus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment Filtrate (Fermented Willow Bark)**, Gnaphalium Leontopodium (Edelweiss) Flower Extract, Punica granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Extract*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Red Mandarin) Peel Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Limonene***, Linalol***, Citral***, Geraniol***, Citronellol***

*Certified Organic
**Certified Vegan
***Naturally occurring in essential oils

Bergamot is free of bergapten - is not photosensitising

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Catarina Barbosa

AMÁLIA - Federleichtes und zart pflegendes Gesichtsöl

Regulärer Preis
€75,00
Angebotspreis
€75,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Gesund aussehende Haut mit dem federleichten Gesichtsöl AMÁLIA durch die Reduzierung von sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung, Vorbeugung gegen zukünftige Schäden und Reduzierung der Symptome von Problemhaut.

Der Bestseller von Catarina Barbosa enthält hochwertige Öle und bioaktive Inhaltsstoffe, die die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und die Abwehreigenschaften der Haut verbessern, um einen subtilen, gesunden Glanz zu verleihen. Feine Linien und Falten werden vorübergehend aufgepolstert, so dass das Erscheinungsbild der  Haut glatter erscheint und füllt den Feuchtigkeitsspeicher der Haut wieder auf. 

Das goldgelb-orangefarbene Serum umhüllt die Haut tropfenweise mit dem sinnlichen & raffinierten Duft von Bergamotte und Roter Mandarine. Das Amáilia-Öl revitalisiert und stärkt die Haut. Es ist vollgepackt mit den wertvollsten Ölen aus der Natur wie Kaktusfeigenöl, Arganöl, Hagebuttenöl, Kamelienöl, Granatapfelöl, Antioxidantien wie Vitamin E und Bakuchiol - bekannt als die natürliche Alternative zu Retinol.

Inhalt: 30ml
Entwickelt & hergestellt in Vila Nova de Milfontes - Portugal.

 

BAKUCHIOL
Ist die erste natürliche Alternative zu Retinol, ohne die mit Retinol verbundenen negativen Eigenschaften zu haben. In Studien zeigt es eine signifikante Verbesserung von Linien und Falten, Pigmentierung, Elastizität, Festigkeit und eine allgemeine Verringerung von Lichtschäden ohne die üblichen, mit Retinol verbundenen unerwünschten Wirkungen.

ARGANÖL
Mit seinem hohen Gehalt an Omega 6 hilft dieses Öl, die Unversehrtheit der Hautzellen zu erhalten. Zudem verhindert es die, zu vorzeitiger Hautalterung führende, Aktivität freier Radikale und Oxidation in der Haut.

KAMELLIEN-ÖL
Erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut und verleiht ihr einen geschmeidigen und strahlenden Glanz. Da es einen hohen Anteil an Antioxidanzien enthält, ist es sehr effektiv bei der Reduzierung von Schäden durch freie Radikale.

KAKTUSFEIGENÖL
Dieses kostbare Öl kann helfen, die Produktion von Kollagen anzuregen, was der Haut ein pralleres Aussehen verleiht und die Tiefe von Linien und Fältchen verringert. Es hat hervorragende antioxidative Eigenschaften und wirkt somit als Radikalfänger.

HAGEBUTTENÖL
Es ist gut für geschädigtes Hautgewebe und zur Behandlung von fettiger Haut und empfindlicher Haut. Zudem enthält es einen Hohen Anteil an hautgesundem Vitamin C.

SANDDORN-CO2-EXTRAKT
Die Verwendung der entscheidenden CO2-Extraktion ist die effektivste Methode, um das volle Wirkstoffpotenzial eines Inhaltsstoffes zu erhalten. Sanddorn ist als eine der vitamin- und nährstoffreichsten Früchte der Welt bekannt und enthält über 190 Nährstoffe & Phytonährstoffe. Er ist besonders nützlich bei Hautproblemen, deren Heilung einer Regeneration der Hautzellen bedarf.

WEIDENRINDENFERMENT
Ist eine der Quellen von Salicylsäure und als dessen sanfte und gut verträgliche Variante zu bekannt. Weidenrindenextrakt fördert die Zellerneuerung, bietet Schutz vor UV-induzierten Schäden, kann helfen, die Gesamtstruktur der Haut zu verbessern. Zudem unterstützen die Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften des Wirkstoffes dabei, das Auftreten von Linien und Falten zu vermindern.

EDELWEISS-EXTRAKT
Enthält leistungsstarke antioxidative und radikalfangende Eigenschaften.

Ein- bis zweimal täglich 2-3 Tropfen des Öls auf die saubere Haut auftragen und gleichmäßig über das Gesicht verteilen. Empfehlenswert ist auch, es nach Deiner Gesichtsmaske aufzutragen, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.


 

Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Camellia oleifera (Kamellien) Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Seed Oil, Prunus armeniaca (Aprikosen) Kernel Oil*, Rosa Canina (Hagebutte) Fruchtöl*, Puntia ficus-indica (Kaktusfeigenöl) Samenöl*, Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruchtöl, Olea Europaea (Olive) Öl Unverseifbare**, Bakuchiol, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sanddorn) Beeren Extrakt*, Lactobacillus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment Filtrat (fermentierte Weidenrinde)**, Gnaphalium Leontopodium (Edelweiß) Flower Extract, Punica granatum (Granatapfel) Seed Extract*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Peel Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Rote Mandarine) Peel Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin) Leaf Extract, Limonene***, Linalol***, Citral***, Geraniol***, Citronellol***

*Zertifiziert biologisch
**Zertifiziert Vegan
***Natürlich vorkommend in ätherischen Ölen

Bergamotte ist frei von Bergapten - ist nicht photosensibilisierend

 

Reviews

German
German