My Cart

Close
Wildcrafted

Wild Rose Botanical Mist/Moisturizing Toner

Regular Price
€54,00
Sale Price
€54,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Wild Rose Botanical Mist is an infusion of certified Bulgarian rose hydrosol with a bioactive complex of three Australian plums - Kakadu plum, Burdekin plum and Illawarra plum, hyaluronic acid and vitamin B3. This wild plum extract has been scientifically proven to increase the induction of collagen 1 and fibronectin - both important components of the dermis - while increasing short and long-term hydration.

The second step of our daily skincare ritual hydrates and plumps the skin in preparation for the nourishing oil-based serum that follows. Our skin loves both oil and water and needs both to supply the skin's cell structure with important vitamins. And these very vitamins are important to keep our skin youthful and radiant.

Emotional Aromatherapy: Rose

Contents: 100 ml


For all skin types

96% organic & wild harvested ingredients

VEGAN

CRUELTY FREE

100% certified organic ingredients


Made in Australia.

Shake gently and then spray generously onto cleansed skin before and after applying your balm, serum or cream. Enjoy the soothing scent of Bulgarian and wild Moroccan roses and use this toner any time of day to hydrate and nourish your skin.

Rose Otto Hydrosol 'Super' (Certified Organic) is made from Bulgarian organic roses - tightens and tones skin, gently balances sebum production and has anti-inflammatory properties.

Hyaluronic Acid is a natural component of the skin and declines with age - we need it to keep our skin cells beautiful and plump and minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Kakadu Plum Extract contains the world's highest level of bioactive Vitamin C - it increases collagen production whilst providing a light exfoliating effect.

Illawara Plum & Burdekin Pl um Full of powerful antioxidants anthocyanins and vitamin C. This extract has been shown to increase hyaluronic acid production and collagen synthesis.

Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) improves skin elasticity, increases barrier function, promotes healthy skin tone and texture, prevents moisture loss and stimulates microcirculation.

PHA Gluconolactone PHAs or polyhydroxy acids are the second generation of alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs), which are chemical peels. They are milder and, unlike AHAs, do not increase sun sensitivity. PHAs are rich in antioxidants and also stimulate epidermal growth and repair, meaning your skin will appear plumper and smoother.

Rosa damascena flower water*, Glycerin, Aqua, Leuconostoc / radish root ferment filtrate, Terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extract(kakadu plum)**, Podocarpus elatus fruit extract(illawarra plum)**, Pleiogynium timorense fruit extract(burdekin plum)**, Sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid), Rosa damascena flower oil*, Niacinamide, Lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, Lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract, Populus tremuloides bark extract, Gluconolactone

* Certified organic ** Wild harvested

This product is VEGAN

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Wildcrafted

Wild Rose Botanical Mist/feuchtigkeitsspendender Toner

Regulärer Preis
€54,00
Angebotspreis
€54,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Wild Rose Botanical Mist ist eine Infusion aus zertifiziertem bulgarischem Rosenhydrosol mit einem bioaktiven Komplex aus drei australischen Pflaumen - Kakadu-Pflaume, Burdekin-Pflaume und Illawarra-Pflaume, Hyaluronsäure und Vitamin B3. Es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass dieser Wildpflaumen-Extrakt die Induktion von Kollagen 1 und Fibronektin - beides wichtige Bestandteile der Dermis - erhöht und gleichzeitig die kurz- und langfristige Hydratation steigert.

Der zweite Schritt unseres täglichen Pflegerituals versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und polstert sie auf, um sie auf das nachfolgende nährende Serum auf Ölbasis vorzubereiten. Unsere Haut liebt sowohl Öl als auch Wasser und braucht beides, um die Zellstruktur der Haut mit wichtigen Vitaminen zu versorgen. Und genau diese Vitamine sind wichtig, um unsere Haut jugendlich und strahlend zu erhalten.

 

Emotionale Aromatherapie: Rose

Inhalt: 100 ml


Für alle Hauttypen

96% biologische & wild geerntete Inhaltsstoffe

VEGAN*CRUELTY FREE

100% öko-zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe

Hergestellt in Australien.

Sanft schütteln und dann großzügig auf die gereinigte Haut sprühen, bevor und nachdem Du den Balm, das Serum oder Deine Creme aufgetragen hast. Genieße den beruhigenden Duft bulgarischer und wilder marokkanischer Rosen und verwende diesen Toner zu jeder Tageszeit, um Deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und zu nähren.

Rose Otto Hydrosol 'Super' (Certified Organic) wird aus bulgarischen Bio-Rosen hergestellt - strafft und tonisiert die Haut, gleicht sanft die Talgproduktion aus und hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Haut und nimmt mit zunehmendem Alter ab - wir brauchen sie, um unsere Hautzellen schön und prall zu halten und das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Falten zu minimieren

Kakadu-Pflaumen-Extrakt enthält den weltweit höchsten Gehalt an bioaktivem Vitamin C - er erhöht die Kollagenproduktion und wirkt gleichzeitig leicht peelend.

Illawara-Pflaume & Burdekin-Pflaume Voller starker Antioxidantien Anthocyane und Vitamin C. Dieser Extrakt erhöht nachweislich die Produktion von Hyaluronsäure und die Kollagensynthese.

Niacinamid (Vitamin B3) verbessert die Elastizität der Haut, erhöht die Barrierefunktion, fördert einen gesunden Hautton und eine gesunde Hautstruktur, verhindert Feuchtigkeitsverlust und stimuliert die Mikrozirkulation.

PHA Gluconolacton PHAs oder Polyhydroxysäuren sind die zweite Generation der Alpha-Hydroxysäuren (AHAs), die zu den chemischen Peelings gehören. Sie sind milder und erhöhen im Gegensatz zu AHAs nicht die Sonnenempfindlichkeit. PHAs sind reich an Antioxidantien und stimulieren außerdem das Wachstum und die Reparatur der Epidermis, was bedeutet, dass Deine Haut praller und glatter erscheint.

Rosa damascena flower water*, Glycerin, Aqua, Leuconostoc / radish root ferment filtrate, Terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extract(kakadu plum)**, Podocarpus elatus fruit extract(illawarra plum)**, Pleiogynium timorense fruit extract(burdekin plum)**, Sodium hyaluronate (Hyaluronsäure), Rosa damascena flower oil*, Niacinamide, Lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, Lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract, Populus tremuloides bark extract, Gluconolactone

* Zertifiziert biologisch ** Wild geerntet

Dieses Produkt ist VEGAN

Reviews

German
German