My Cart

Close
Catarina Barbosa

FLORBELA - Enzyme Mask

Regular Price
€65,00
Sale Price
€65,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Florbela is an oil-based jelly mask that transforms into a creamy milk upon contact with water. With a blend of papaya and pineapple enzymes, the skin is gently exfoliated, leaving it exceptionally soft and radiant. This innovative mask restores skin's vitality and carries dead skin cells to the surface, instantly improving radiance and refining skin texture.

A balanced blend of fruit enzymes, fermented willow bark, rice lipids, camellia oil, jojoba oil and alfa-bisabolol exfoliates and smoothes the skin without redness. Florbela refreshes and refines pores, minimizing their appearance and leaving skin looking vibrant and rejuvenated.

The golden yellow mask with the sensual and refined scent of sandalwood and neroli makes the application of this luxurious mask a true moment of pleasure and relaxation.

Florbela gently exfoliates without irritating the skin for a super-soft complexion that glows with health.

ANANAS-ENZYM
Pineapple contains one of the most effective enzymes in the world, bromelain. It is mostly extracted from pineapple and is known as a protelytic enzyme, which means it has the unique property of reducing inflammation on the skin.
The enzyme helps to effectively break down excess surface cells for efficient and non-abrasive exfoliation.

PAPAYA ENZYME
Papain in papaya is credited with soothing skin irritations and exfoliating dead cells. It helps dissolve and metabolize the dry cells on the skin surface, leaving the skin looking revitalized.

RICE LIPIDS
Have excellent film-forming properties and help to improve hydration. Permeability coefficient indicates that it minimizes TEWL (Transepidermal Water Loss) , while improved skin hydration confirms that rice lipids are effective moisturizers.

CAMELIA OIL
Increases the skin's resilience and gives it a supple and radiant glow. Since it contains high levels of antioxidants, it is very effective in reducing free radical damage.

FERMENTED WILLOW RINDE
Promotes cell renewal, provides protection from UV-induced damage, may help improve the overall texture of the skin, and anti-aging properties help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

ALPHA-BISABOLOL
A soothing and anti-inflammatory ingredient.

BURITI OIL
With its high beta-carotene content, it performs excellent antioxidant and skin-protective functions, soothing and relieving the skin. Due to its high oleic acid as well as beta-carotene content it is predestined for mature skin.

OAT SILK
Reduces redness and skin irritations and has a calming and soothing effect on skin problems. Moisturizes and nourishes the skin.

Use

Using a face brush or dry palms, apply a small amount of mask to dry face and leave on for 15-20 minutes. Slowly add warm water and continue massaging until the gel becomes a creamy milk. Rinse off with warm water.

Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Lactobacillus/Papaya Fruit Ferment Extract**, Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lipids**, Sucrose Laurate, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit**, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Lactobacillus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment (Willow Bark) Filtrate**, Avena Sativa Kernel Flour, Alpha-Bisabolol, Kaolin (White Clay), Santalum Austrocaledonicum (Sandalwood) Wood Oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Mica (from certified sustainable and fair trade sources), Iron Oxide CI77491, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil*, Linalol***, Limonene***, Farnesol***

*Certified Organic
**Certified Vegan
***Naturally Occurring in Essential Oils

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Catarina Barbosa, Enzym Maske, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Catarina Barbosa, Enzym Maske, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Catarina Barbosa, Enzym Maske, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Catarina Barbosa, Enzym Maske, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Catarina Barbosa, Enzym Maske, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Normaler Preis€65,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Florbela ist eine Gelée-Maske auf Kamelienöl- und Jojobaöl-Basis, die sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser in eine cremige Milch verwandelt. Mit einer Mischung aus Papaya- und Ananas-Enzymen wird die Haut sanft gepeelt, wodurch sie außergewöhnlich weich und strahlend wird. Diese innovative Maske stellt die Vitalität der Haut wieder her, löst abgestorbene Hautzellen an der Oberfläche und sorgt so für eine sofortige Verbesserung der Ausstrahlung und Verfeinerung der Hauttextur.

Eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Fruchtenzymen, fermentierter Weidenrinde, Reislipiden, Kamelienöl, Jojobaöl und Alfa-Bisabolol peelt und glättet die Haut ohne Rötungen. Florbela erfrischt und verfeinert die Poren, minimiert ihr Erscheinungsbild und lässt die Haut lebendig und verjüngt erscheinen.

Die goldgelbe Maske mit dem sinnlichen und raffinierten Duft von Sandelholz und Neroli macht die Anwendung dieser luxuriösen Maske zu einem wahren Moment der Freude und Entspannung.

Florbela exfoliert sanft, ohne die Haut zu irritieren, für einen superweichen Teint, der vor Gesundheit strahlt.

50 ml 

 

ANANAS-ENZYM
Ananas enthält eines der effektivsten Enzyme der Welt, Bromelain. Es wird meist aus Ananas extrahiert und ist als protelytisches Enzym bekannt, was bedeutet, dass es die einzigartige Eigenschaft hat, Entzündungen auf der Haut zu reduzieren.
Das Enzym hilft, überschüssige Oberflächenzellen effektiv zu zersetzen und sorgt so für ein effizientes und nicht scheuerndes Peeling.

PAPAYA ENZYME
Papain in der Papaya wird zugeschrieben, Hautirritationen zu lindern und abgestorbene Zellen zu peelen. Es hilft, die trockenen Zellen auf der Hautoberfläche aufzulösen, zu verstoffwechseln und lässt die Haut revitalisiert aussehen.

REIS-LIPIDE
Haben hervorragende filmbildende Eigenschaften und tragen zur Verbesserung der Feuchtigkeitsversorgung bei. Der Permeabilitätskoeffizient zeigt an, dass es den TEWL (Transepidermaler Wasserverlust) minimiert, während die verbesserte Hautfeuchtigkeit bestätigt, dass Reis Lipide effektive Feuchtigkeitsspender sind.


KAMELIEN-ÖL
Erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut und verleiht ihr einen geschmeidigen und strahlenden Glanz. Da es einen hohen Anteil an Antioxidanzien enthält, ist es sehr effektiv bei der Reduzierung von Schäden durch freie Radikale.

FERMENTIERTE WEIDENRINDE
Fördert die Zellerneuerung, bietet Schutz vor UV-induzierten Schäden, kann helfen, die Gesamtstruktur der Haut zu verbessern, und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften helfen, das Auftreten von Linien und Falten zu vermindern.

ALPHA-BISABOLOL
Ein beruhigender und entzündungshemmender Wirkstoff.

BURITI-ÖL
Mit seinem hohen Anteil an Beta-Carotin erfüllt es hervorragende antioxidative und hautschützende Funktionen und wirkt hautberuhigend und entlastend. Durch seinen hohen Ölsäure- sowie Beta-Carotin-Gehalt ist es prädestiniert für reife Haut.

HAFERSEIDE
Reduziert Rötungen und Hautirritationen und wirkt so beruhigend und lindernd bei Hautproblemen. Spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und versorgt sie mit Nährstoffen.

 

Mit einem Gesichtspinsel oder trockenen Handflächen eine kleine Menge der Maske auf das trockene Gesicht auftragen und 15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Langsam warmes Wasser hinzufügen und weiter massieren, bis das Gel zu einer cremigen Milch wird. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen.

 

Camellia Oleifera (Kamelien) Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Süße Mandel) Oil*, Lactobacillus/Papaya Fruit Ferment Extract**, Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, Oryza Sativa (Reis) Lipids**, Sucrose Laurate, Ananas Sativus (Ananas) Fruit**, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Lactobacillus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment (Weidenrinde) Filtrate**, Avena Sativa Kernel Flour, Alpha-Bisabolol, Kaolin (Weiße Tonerde), Santalum Austrocaledonicum (Sandelholz) Holzöl*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glimmer (aus kontrolliert nachhaltiger und fairer Gewinnung), Eisenoxid CI77491, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Blütenöl*, Linalol***, Limonen***, Farnesol***

*Zertifiziert biologisch
**Zertifiziert Vegan
***Natürlich vorkommend in ätherischen Ölen

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Zuletzt Angesehen