My Cart

Close
LEAHLANI

Mahina Evening Replenishing Elixir - Light, moisturizing facial oil as a serum with anti-aging ingredients.

Regular Price
€69,90
Sale Price
€69,90
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

A regenerating elixir of cold-pressed moringa, marula, prickly pear and chia seed oils from biodynamic farming paired with co-enzyme Q10 softens the skin, stimulates collagen production, evens out fine lines and plumps up the skin overnight.

Key Facts
- Youthful sleep elixir in a bottle
- Creates deep-acting suppleness, plumps skin from within and replenishes nutrients
- Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
-Stimulates collagen production and counteracts the effects of sun damage

Fragrance Notes
Mahina smells like a creamy blend of fresh citrus and sweet vanilla bean.

Particularly suitable for mature / dry / sensitive skin.

Contents: 30ml

Shake the bottle well. Pour a full pump into the palm of your hand, emulsify and gently massage into damp skin.

MARULA OIL (from organic farming) is known as the elixir of youth and can penetrate deep into the skin and work at a cellular level to stimulate collagen and regenerate new cell growth, giving your skin a radiant and youthful glow.

CoQ10 is a potent ingredient that combats the effects of sun damage, stimulates collagen production and reduces the appearance of fine lines.

MORINGA OIL (organically sourced) is exceptionally nutrient-rich and helps to soften and clear skin. Moringa contains high levels of beta-carotene (provitamin A), potassium and vitamin C, as well as over 40 antioxidants. Moringa has been called one of the most nutritious plants ever discovered.

OCTUS VINEGAR OIL (from organic farming) is one of the most expensive vegetable oils in the world. It has an extremely high linoleic acid content and is rich in vitamin C, amino acids, vitamin E, antioxidants and omega oils that help stimulate collagen and elastin and promote cell regeneration. Prickly pear oil is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin velvety soft and supple.

CHIASAMEN OIL (organically sourced) is a true superfood - Rich in omega oils, antioxidants and phytonutrients that hydrate and restore balance to the skin. Chia is also a powerful source of alpha lipoic acid, which helps reduce fine lines and promote new cell growth.

PASSION FLOWER (from organic farming) softens the skin and is rich in vitamin A and essential fatty acids. Passion flower oil is intensely moisturizing and has a light texture that is non-greasy and absorbs beautifully into the skin.

CARROT SEED OIL (from organic farming) is pressed from the seeds of the Daucus Carota Sativa. It is a nourishing and rejuvenating oil that is particularly rich in vitamin A and therefore boosts collagen synthesis. It helps to heal dry and cracked skin while supporting the skin's moisture balance.

STAR FLOWER OIL (from organic farming) is also called borage oil. Borage oil contains one of the richest sources of gamma-linolenic acid and helps nourish and moisturize the skin, repair cell damage and promote cell renewal.

MeadowfoamOil (from organic farming) is similar to our natural sebum and contains over 98% long chain fatty acids. Meadowfoam naturally helps the skin form a barrier to lock in moisture and transport nutrients deep into the epidermis.

*Moringa Oleifera seed oil, *Sclerocarya birrea (Marula) seed oil, *Opuntia Ficus Indica (Prickly Pear) seed oil, *Salvia Hispanica (Chia) seed oil, *Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) seed oil, *Passiflora Edulis (passion fruit) seed oil, tocopherol, *Citrullus Lanatus (watermelon) seed oil, *Daucus Carota Sativa (carrot) seed oil, Borago O Officinalis (borage) seed oil, Citrus Tangerina (Mandarin) peel oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) fruit extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) peel oil expressed, Citrus Reticulata (Clementine) peel oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) peel oil, *Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) peel oil expressed, Ubiquinone (Coenzyme Q10)

*organic **wild harvested

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
LEAHLANI

Mahina Evening Replenishing Elixir - Leichtes, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Gesichtsöl als Serum mit Antiaging-Wirkstoffen

Regulärer Preis
€69,90
Angebotspreis
€69,90
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Ein Regenerationselixier aus kaltgepressten Moringa-, Marula-, Kaktusfeigen- und Chiasamenölen aus biodynamischer Landwirtschaft gepaart mit dem Co-Enzym Q10 macht die Haut geschmeidig, regt die Kollagenproduktion an, gleicht feine Linien aus und polstert die Haut über Nacht wieder auf.

Key Facts
- Jugendliches Schlafelexier in der Flasche
- schafft eine tiefenwirksame Geschmeidigkeit, polstert die Haut von innen auf und versorgt sie mit Nährstoffen
- Reduziert das Auftreten feiner Linien und Falten
-Stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und wirkt den Auswirkungen von Sonnenschäden entgegen

Duftnoten
Mahina duftet wie eine cremige Mischung aus frischen Zitrusfrüchten und süßer Vanilleschote.

Besonders geeignet für reife / trockene / empfindliche Haut

Inhalt: 30ml

Die Flasche gut schütteln. Einen vollen Pumpstoß in die Handfläche geben, emulgieren und sanft in die feuchte Haut einmassieren. 

MARULAÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist als Elixier der Jugend bekannt und kann tief in die Haut eindringen und auf zellulärer Ebene wirken, um Kollagen zu stimulieren und neues Zellwachstum zu regenerieren, wodurch Deine Haut einen strahlenden und jugendlichen Glanz erhält.

CoQ10 ist ein wirksamer Inhaltsstoff, der die Wirkung von Sonnenschäden bekämpft, die Kollagenproduktion stimuliert und das Auftreten feiner Linien reduziert.

MORINGA OIL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist ausserordentlich nährstoffreich und trägt dazu bei, die Haut weicher und klarer zu machen. Moringa enthält einen hohen Gehalt an Beta-Carotin (Provitamin A), Kalium und Vitamin C sowie über 40 Antioxidantien. Moringa wird als eine der nahrhaftesten Pflanzen bezeichnet, die je entdeckt wurden.

KAKTUSFEIGENÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist eines der teuersten Pflanzenöle weltweit. Es ist verfügt über einen extrem hohen Linolsäuregehalt und ist reich an Vitamin C, Aminosäuren, Vitamin E, Antioxidantien und Omega-Ölen, die dazu beitragen, Kollagen und Elastin zu stimulieren und die Zellregeneration zu fördern. Kaktusfeigenöl zieht schnell ein und macht die Haut samtweich und geschmeidig.

CHIASAMEN ÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist eine wahres Superfood - Reich an Omega-Ölen, Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffen, die die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen  und ihre Balance wieder herstellen. Chia ist zudem eine starke Quelle von Alpha-Liponsäure, die hilft, feine Linien zu reduzieren und neues Zellwachstum zu fördern.

PASSIONSBLUME (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) macht die haut geschmeidig und ist reich an Vitamin A und essentiellen Fettsäuren. Das Öl der Passionsblume ist intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und hat  eine leichte Textur, die nicht fettend ist und wunderbar in die Haut einzieht.

KARROTENSÄMENÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) wird aus den Samen der Daucus Carota Sativa gepresst. Es ist ein nahrhaftes und verjüngendes Öl, das besonders reich an Vitamin A ist und daher die Kollagensynthese ankurbelt. Es hilft, trockene und rissige Haut zu heilen und gleichzeitig den Feuchtigkeitsausgleich der Haut zu unterstützen.

STERNBLUMENÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) wird auch Borretschöl genannt. Borretschöl enthält eine der reichsten Quellen von Gamma-Linolensäure und hilft, die Haut zu nähren und zu befeuchten, Zellschäden zu reparieren und die Zellerneuerung zu fördern.

WIESENSCHAUMKRAUT ÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist unserem natürlichen Talg ähnlich und enthält über 98% langkettige Fettsäuren. Wiesenschaum hilft der Haut auf natürliche Weise, eine Barriere zu bilden, um Feuchtigkeit einzuschließen und Nährstoffe tief in die Epidermis zu transportieren.

*Moringa Oleifera Samenöl, *Sclerocarya birrea (Marula) Samenöl, *Opuntia Ficus Indica (Kaktusfeige) Samenöl, *Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Samenöl, *Limnanthes Alba (Wiesenschaumkraut) Samenöl, *Passiflora Edulis (Passionsfrucht)-Saatöl, Tocopherol, *Citrullus Lanatus (Wassermelone)-Saatöl, *Daucus Carota Sativa (Karotte)-Saatöl, Borago O Officinalis (Borretsch)-Saatöl, Zitrusfrüchte Tangerina (Mandarine) Schalenöl, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanille) Fruchtextrakt, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Schalenöl, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamotte) Schalenöl ausgedrückt, Citrus Reticulata (Clementine) Schalenöl, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarine) Nobilis (Mandarine) Schalenöl, *Citrus Sinensis (Süße Orange) Schalenöl ausgedrückt, Ubichinon (Coenzym Q10)

*organisch **wild geerntet

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
German
German