My Cart

Close
Innersense

Harmonic Healing Oil

Regular Price
€28,00
Sale Price
€28,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

A treatment oil to nourish the scalp and skin

Nourish scalp and skin with this rich conditioning oil. Formulated with flower essences and oils including evening primrose, macadamia and tamanu to balance skin and scalp health and nourishment.

Ideal for all

Fragrance: Lavender

25ml

Take a deep breath and come to your center. Apply 1-2 pumps to fingertips and gently massage into scalp to nourish and restore natural balance.

Safflower Oil - is rich in proteins, vitamins and minerals, it is a mild, almost odorless oil that absorbs quickly and is non-greasy.

Evening primrose oil - is rich in essential fatty acids, especially GLA or gamma-linolenic acid. This oil exerts anti-inflammatory and other healing effects on and through the skin and is especially nourishing for nails, scalp and hair.

Macadamia Seed Oil - is extracted from the nut of a small evergreen tree and is widely cultivated. This nourishing, vitamin-rich, light-textured oil is used in emollients.

Tamanu oil - is a major topical remedy from the sacred tamanu tree. With its high content of lipids, fatty acids and anti-inflammatory agents, it has tremendous anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. It has a mild, pleasant fragrance and luxurious feel, and is quickly absorbed into the skin, leaving it soft and supple.

Hazel Seed Oil - is derived from the hazel tree and is a light, non-greasy, toning oil for combination skin types.

Orange Blossom Oil - defines and intensifies curls and waves while providing a harmonizing and uplifting natural aromatic top note.

Jojoba Seed Oil - this beautiful golden oil is derived from the bean-like seeds of the jojoba desert shrub. A soothing, non-greasy, nourishing oil for all skin types. This natural oil (actually liquid wax) is most like our own skin oils. It is excellent for use on dry to normal skin and for hair care.

Rosemary Essential Oil - is known for its healthy influence on the scalp by promoting blood circulation, which in turn stimulates hair growth.

Ingredients Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil*, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract*, Olibanum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Corylus Americana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil*, Calophyllum Tacamahaca Seed Oil, Rosmarinun Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

*Certified Organic

Reviews

English
English

Harmonic Healing Oil
Normaler Preis€28,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Ein Behandlungsöl, um Deine Kopfhaut intensiv zu nähren.

Pflege Deine Kopfhaut und auch Deine Haut mit diesem reichhaltigen Pflegeöl. Formuliert mit Blütenessenzen und Ölen, einschließlich Nachtkerze, Macadamia und Tamanu, um die Gesundheit und Nährstoffversorgung von Haut und Kopfhaut auszugleichen.

Ideal für alle Haartypen.

Duftnote: Lavendel

Inhalt: 25ml

Diestelöl - ist reich an Proteinen, Vitaminen und Mineralien, es ist ein mildes, fast geruchloses Öl, das schnell einzieht und nicht fettet.

Nachtkerzenöl - ist reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren, insbesondere GLA oder Gamma-Linolensäure. Dieses Öl übt entzündungshemmende und andere heilende Wirkungen auf und durch die Haut aus und ist besonders pflegend für Nägel, Kopfhaut und Haare.

Macadamia-Samenöl - wird aus der Nuss eines kleinen, immergrünen Baumes gewonnen und weithin kultiviert. Dieses nährende, vitaminreiche, leicht strukturierte Öl wird in Emollients verwendet.

Tamanu-Öl - ist ein bedeutendes topisches Heilmittel aus dem heiligen Tamanu-Baum. Mit seinem hohen Anteil an Lipiden, Fettsäuren und entzündungshemmenden Wirkstoffen hat es eine enorme entzündungshemmende und antioxidative Wirkung. Es hat einen milden, angenehmen Duft und ein luxuriöses Gefühl, zieht schnell in die Haut ein und macht sie weich und geschmeidig.

Hazel Seed Oil - wird aus dem Haselnussbaum gewonnen und ist ein leichtes, nicht fettendes, tonisierendes Öl für Mischhauttypen.

Orangenblütenöl - definiert und intensiviert Locken und Wellen, während es eine harmonisierende und erhebende natürliche aromatische Kopfnote liefert.

Jojoba-Samenöl - dieses wunderschöne goldene Öl wird aus den bohnenähnlichen Samen des Jojoba-Wüstenstrauchs gewonnen. Ein beruhigendes, nicht fettendes, nährendes Öl für alle Hauttypen. Dieses natürliche Öl (eigentlich flüssiges Wachs) ähnelt am meisten unseren eigenen Hautölen. Es eignet sich hervorragend zur Verwendung bei trockener bis normaler Haut und zur Haarpflege.

Ätherisches Rosmarinöl - ist bekannt für seinen gesunden Einfluss auf die Kopfhaut, indem es die Durchblutung fördert, was wiederum das Haarwachstum anregt.

Atme tief ein und komme in Deine Mitte. Trage 1-2 Pumpstöße auf die Fingerspitzen auf und massiere sie sanft in die Kopfhaut ein, um sie mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen und das natürliche Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen.

 

Ingredients Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil*, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract*, Olibanum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Corylus Americana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil*, Calophyllum Tacamahaca Seed Oil, Rosmarinun Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

*Certified Organic

 

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen