My Cart

Close
Odacité California

Green Ceremony Cleanser - Facial Cleanser mi Matcha + Spirulina Algae

Regular Price
€59,90
Sale Price
€59,90
Regular Price
€0,00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Fabulous for mature, dry, normal, combination and oily skin

Cleansing and detoxifying cleanser for clean, smooth and fresh skin.

A cleansing experience like no other - formulated with powder-foam effectiveness and the power of Matcha + Spirulina, this treatment cleanser removes all superficial impurities and delivers a deep cleansing that respects the skin barrier and energizes the skin.

The Green Ceremony Cleanser is suitable for all skin types and applies to the skin the four basic principles of the Japanese tea ceremony: PURITY, RESPECT, HARMONY AND CALM.

Skin PURITY: The ingredients combine to create a remarkably effervescent, cleansing foam that removes excess dirt, oil and dead skin, helping to improve the appearance of breakouts while energizing mature or tired complexions.

RESPECT for the skin's own skin barrier: The high chlorophyll content of Matcha + Spirulina removes toxins from the skin, while a gentle foam of coconuts - also known as baby foam - respects the sensitive skin barrier and makes your skin dirt-free, fresh and never tight.

HARMONY for the appearance of your skin: Concentrated Aloe Vera powder helps to soothe the appearance of your skin, while Matcha + Spirulina with its powerful antioxidants help to keep your skin looking fresh and youthful.

REST: The pleasure of turning powder into foam and the delicious effect of massaging the powder into your skin creates a space where you can reconnect with yourself and discover a few minutes of much-needed rest amidst the daily stress.

Including measuring spoon and muslin cloth.

75g | 2.65oz

100% NATURAL - GMO-FREE - GLUTEN-FREE

Combination/oily/blackhead-prone skin: Use every other day.

Normal/dry and mature skin: Use 3 times a week.

Put a filled (enclosed) measuring spoon of Green Ceremony Cleanser in the palm of your hand. Activate the powder by adding a few drops of water to a gentle foam. Massage the Green Ceremony Cleanser into the skin to remove impurities. Remove with warm water and the enclosed muslin cloth. Finally, rinse with cold water and the muslin cloth.

ingredients: Sodium cocyl isethionate [baby foam], sodium bicarbonate [food grade baking soda], honey, fructose & maltodextrin [honey] powder, citric acid, Camellia sinensis [premium grade matcha] leaf powder, Spirulina platensis [spirulina*] powder, Aloe barbadensis [aloe vera*] powder

*Organic

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Odacité California

Green Ceremony Cleanser Matcha + Spirulina

Regulärer Preis
€52,00
Angebotspreis
€52,00
Regulärer Preis
€59,90
Victim of its own success
Stückpreis
pro 

Hauttyp: Fabelhaft für reife, trockene, normale, Mischhaut und fettige Haut

Reinigender und entgiftender Cleanser für eine saubere, glatte und frische Haut.

Ein Reinigungserlebnis wie kein anderes - formuliert mit Puder-Schaum-Wirksamkeit und mit der Kraft von Matcha + Spirulina, entfernt dieser Behandlungsreiniger alle oberflächlichen Unreinheiten und liefert eine Tiefenreinigung, die die Hautbarriere respektiert und die Haut mit Energie versorgt.

Der Green Ceremony Cleanser eignet sich für alle Hauttypen und wendet auf die Haut die vier Grundprinzipien der japanischen Teezeremonie an: REINHEIT, RESPEKT, HARMONIE UND RUHE.

REINHEIT der Haut: Die Inhaltsstoffe verbinden sich zu einem bemerkenswert sprudelnden, reinigenden Schaum, der überschüssigen Schmutz, Fett und abgestorbene Haut entfernt und dazu beiträgt, das Erscheinungsbild von zu Ausbrüchen neigender Haut zu verbessern, während er reife oder müde Teints energetisiert.

RESPEKT der hauteigenen Hautbarriere: Der hohe Chlorophyllgehalt von Matcha + Spirulina entfernt Giftstoffe aus der Haut, während ein sanfter Schaum aus Kokosnüssen - auch als Babyschaum bekannt - die empfindliche Hautbarriere respektiert und Ihre Haut schmutzfrei, frisch und niemals straff macht.

HARMONIE für das Erscheinungsbild deiner Haut: Konzentriertes Aloe Vera-Pulver hilft, das Erscheinungsbild der Haut zu beruhigen, während Matcha + Spirulina mit ihren starken Antioxidantien dazu beitragen, die Haut frisch und jugendlich aussehen zu lassen.

RUHE: Durch das Vergnügen, Puder in Schaum zu verwandeln, und die köstliche Wirkung, die das Einmassieren des Pulvers in Ihre Haut hat, schaffst Du einen Raum, in dem Du dich wieder mit dir selbst verbinden und ein paar Minuten der dringend benötigten Ruhe inmitten des täglichen Stresses entdecken kan.

Einschließlich Green Ceremony Cleanser, Messlöffel und Musselintuch.

75g | 2,65oz

100% NATÜRLICH - GMO-FREI - GLUTENFREI


Reviews

German
German