My Cart

Close
LEAHLANI

Aloha Ambrosia Elixir

Regular Price
€56,00
Sale Price
€56,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

ELIXIR OF MOISTURE FOR THE MORNING

for all skin types

An exotic product for the skin, packed with youthful antioxidants and vitamins from organic mangosteen, goji berry, guava and passion fruit oil. Its feather-light consistency is easily absorbed, preparing the skin for the application of make-up and providing perfect hydration all day long.



IT MOISTURISES, PREPARES THE SKIN FOR MAKE-UP AND GIVES IT A SHINE.

-Light, all-day moisture and supernatural shine-Skin balancing
and anti-inflammatory-Smoothes
and improves skin tone-Reduces
the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles-Perfect
foundations for flawless make-up application



AROMA PROFILE:

It smells of jasmine blossoms and tropical rain showers, and it will leave you with a wonderful aloha shine. Jasmine oil helps to restore the skin by balancing moisture, reducing dryness, gently bleaching scars and minimizing breakouts due to its antiseptic and antibacterial properties. The delicate scent of jasmine is heavenly and connects with the heart, arousing romantic and poetic feelings and evoking a peaceful state of being. Jasmine stimulates the release of serotonin, which leads to an improved mood and a burst of creative energy - the perfect way to start the day for skin and mind.











*Olive squalane, *Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, *Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, *Garcinia mangostana (mangostana) seed oil, Passiflora edulis (passion flower) seed oil, *Actinidia chinensis (kiwi) seed oil, tocopherol, *Aloe barbadensis leaf extract, *Malpighia Glabra (acerola cherry) fruit extract, *Psidium Guajava (guava) fruit extract, tocopherol, Jasminum Grandiflorum flower extract (essential jasmine oil)

*organic

**wild harvested

In the morning after cleansing and toning, gently press or massage 1 pump of the elixir onto the face and neck. Apply alone or leave on for 1-3 minutes before applying make-up or Bless Beauty Balm.

SKIN TYPE AND BENEFITS


SKIN TYPE:



Aloha Ambrosia is suitable for all skin types. It has a feather-light consistency, which makes it ideal for daytime use. It is absorbed like a dream and provides the skin with perfect moisture.



BENEFITS:



This beauty helps to strengthen, smooth, smooth and repair your skin tone while filling in fine lines. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and be ready to get through the day. Bonus? It smells like sweet flowers and tropical showers!


ORGANIC OLIVE SQUALANE oil mimics the lipids in our skin and has been touted as a 'natural facelift'. This regenerating and toning oil helps to prevent age spots, reduces the appearance of wrinkles, softens the skin and promotes oxygenation and cell regeneration.



ORGANIC JOJOBA OIL is very similar in its molecular structure to the natural sebum of our skin, which makes it an ideal moisturizer. This light oil is easily absorbed, provides wonderful moisture and does not clog the pores.



ORGANIC KEROLAKERRE contains high levels of vitamin C and vitamin A, both of which contribute to a radiant, light and youthful complexion.



MANGOSTEEN OIL is a true superfood and is called the "Queen of Fruits" because of its countless cosmetic benefits. Mangosteen is rich in antioxidants and helps reduce skin inflammation while strengthening and stimulating collagen production.



GOJI BERRY OIL is rich in antioxidants and amino acids. Goji berry oil helps to tighten and firm the skin, reduce inflammation and stimulate blood circulation, which helps to reduce the appearance of scarring.



ORGANIC MARACUJA PASSION FLOWER OIL Organic passion fruit oil, also known as passion fruit oil, is rich in vitamin A and potassium, both essential vitamins that help keep skin healthy. The antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties of passion flower oil help fight acne and inflammation. This exotic oil is rich in ascorbic acid, vitamins and essential minerals and helps to reduce sebum secretion - an ideal oil to balance the skin. Light and delicate, Passion Flower is easily absorbed by the skin.



ORGANIC KIWI OIL is a rich source of alpha-linolenic acid that helps the skin retain moisture. Kiwi oil is also rich in phytonutrients, vitamin E and omega oils and makes your skin smooth and supple.



ORGANIC GUAVA OIL is rich in vitamin K, which helps to improve blood circulation and treat skin discoloration such as dark circles under the eyes, acne irritation and broken capillaries. Guava oil also contains the powerful antioxidant lycopene, a high proportion of vitamin C, which helps to strengthen collagen and protect the skin from environmental pollution.



ORGANIC ALOE VERA LEAF is also known as the "plant of immortality". Aloe helps to heal wounds and soothes the skin. Aloe also moisturizes the skin and contains the hormones auxin and gibberellin, which help to stimulate the growth of new cells. Aloe also contains antioxidants and vitamins C and E, which help to keep the skin firm and moist.



JASMINE Aloha Ambrosia contains our signature blend of jasmine essential oils that help restore skin by balancing moisture and reducing dryness. Jasmine oil is also known to fade scars and reduce breakouts due to its antiseptic and antibacterial properties. Not to mention that the scent of jasmine is truly heavenly. Jasmine connects with the heart, awakens romantic and poetic feelings and evokes a happy state of being. Jasmine stimulates the release of serotonin, which leads to an improved mood and a burst of creative energy - the perfect way to start the day!

Please note, the colour of Aloha Ambrosia varies from batch to batch. This is due to the use of unrefined, organic and cold-pressed oils and natural plant substances.





Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
LEAHLANI

Aloha Ambrosia Elixir - Serum für trockene Haut am Morgen

Regulärer Preis
€55,90
Angebotspreis
€55,90
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Aloha Ambrosia ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und unterstützt ganz besonders die trockene Haut. Es zieht leicht ein und versorgt die Haut perfekt mit Feuchtigkeit.

Ein exotisches leichtes Gesichtsöl für Deine Haut, voller von Antioxidantien und Vitaminen aus biologischem Mangostan-, Goji-Beeren-, Guave- und Passionsfruchtöl. Die  Konsistenz ist so beschaffen, dass da Öl leicht einzieht, so dass die Haut für anschließende Make-up vorbereitet ist und zudem über den tag dabei unterstützt wird, ihre Feuchtigkeit zu behalten.

- langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit mit einem leichten Glow-Effekt 
- wirkt ausgleichend und entzündungshemmend auf die Haut 
- Ebnet und harmonisiert den Hautton
- Reduziert das Auftreten feiner Linien und Falten
- Perfekte Grundierungen für  anschließendes Make-up

Duftnoten

Aloha Ambrosia Elixir duftet nach Jasminblüten gepaart mit einem Hauch tropischer Regenschauer. Jasminöl trägt zur Regeneration der Haut bei, indem es den Feuchtigkeitsspeicher der Haut auffüllt, dadurch Trockenheit reduziert, Narbenbildung sanft entgegenwirkt und Mitesser wie Unreinheiten aufgrund seiner antiseptischen und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften reduziert.

Der zarte Duft des Jasmins unterstützt die Entspannung von Psyche und Geist, indem es die Freisetzung von Serotonin fördert.

Inhalt: 30ml

Massiere 1-2 Pumpstöße des Elixiers morgens nach der Reinigung und dem Toner ein. Massiere sanft deine Dein Gesicht und Hals und lass es bis zu 3 Minuten einwirken. 

SQUALAN aus Olivenöl (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft)  ist einer der Hauptbausteine der Barriereschicht der Haut und somit Teil des natürlichen Hydro-Lipid-Films der Haut. Es ahmt die Lipide in unserer Haut nach und wirkt so als 'natürliches Facelifting'. Squalan ist ein kleines WUndermittel bei trockener Haut  denn es unterstützt die Haut wirksam, ihre Feuchtigkeit langfristig zu speichern und somit den Wasserverlust der Haut verringert. Dies führt zu einer besser durchfeuchteten Haut, in der sich weniger Falten bilden. So wirkt Squalan auch gegen Trockenheitsfältchen. Zudem wirkt es regenerierend, erhöht das Einziehverhalten anderer Wirkstoffe und fördert den Sauerstofftransport in die Zellen. Squalan ist absolut reizfrei, nicht komedogen und verhindert die Oxidation der hauteigenen Fette


JOJOBA-ÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist in seiner Molekularstruktur dem natürlichen Talg unserer Haut sehr ähnlich, was es zum idealen Feuchtigkeitsspender macht. Dieses leichte Öl zieht leicht ein, spendet wunderbar Feuchtigkeit und verstopft die Poren nicht.


Die Acerola Kirsche (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) enthält hohe Mengen an Vitamin C und Vitamin A, die beide maßgeblich für die Kollagensynthese sind und zu einem strahlenden, hellen und jugendlichen Teint beitragen.


MANGOSTANÖL ist ein wahres Supernahrungsmittel und wird wegen seiner unzähligen kosmetischen Vorteile als "Königin der Früchte" bezeichnet. Mangostan ist reich an Antioxidantien und hilft, Hautentzündungen zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig die Kollagenproduktion zu stärken und anzuregen.

GOJI BEEREN ÖL ist reich an Antioxidantien und Aminosäuren. Goji-Beerenöl trägt dazu bei, die Haut zu straffen und zu festigen, Entzündungen zu reduzieren und die Durchblutung anzuregen, was dazu beiträgt, das Auftreten von Narbenbildung zu reduzieren.


MARACUJA-PASSIONSBLUMENÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) Bio-Passionsfruchtöl, auch bekannt als Maracujaöl, ist reich an Vitamin A und Kalium, beides essentielle Vitamine, die zur Gesunderhaltung der Haut beitragen. Die antibakteriellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften des Passionsblumenöls helfen bei der Bekämpfung von Akne und Entzündungen. Dieses exotische Öl ist reich an Ascorbinsäure, Vitaminen und essentiellen Mineralien und hilft, die Talgsekretion zu reduzieren - ein ideales Öl zum Ausgleichen der Haut. Leicht und zart, zieht die Passionsblume mühelos in die Haut ein.

KIWI-ÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist eine reichhaltige Quelle von Alpha-Linolensäure, die der Haut hilft, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern. Kiwi-Öl ist zudem reich an Phytonährstoffen, Vitamin E und Omega-Ölen und macht Ihre Haut glatt und geschmeidig.

GUAVENÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist reich an Vitamin K, das zur Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation und zur Behandlung von Hautverfärbungen wie Augenringen, Akne-Irritationen und gebrochenen Kapillaren beiträgt. Guavenöl enthält auch das starke Antioxidans Lycopin, einen hohen Anteil an Vitamin C, das zur Stärkung des Kollagens beiträgt und die Haut vor Umweltverschmutzung schützt.

ALOE VERA BLATTSAFT (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist auch als "Pflanze der Unsterblichkeit" bekannt. Aloe hilft bei der Wundheilung und beruhigt die Haut. Aloe spendet der Haut auch Feuchtigkeit und enthält die Hormone Auxin und Gibberellin, die helfen, das Wachstum neuer Zellen anzuregen. Aloe enthält auch Antioxidantien und Vitamin C und E, die dazu beitragen, die Haut fest und feucht zu halten.

JASMIN Aloha Ambrosia enthält unsere charakteristische Mischung mit ätherischem Jasminöl, die zur Wiederherstellung der Haut beiträgt, indem sie Feuchtigkeit in der Haut anreichert und Trockenheit reduziert. Jasminöl ist aufgrund seiner antiseptischen und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften auch dafür bekannt, Narben verblassen zu lassen und Hautunreinheiten zu reduzieren. Jasmin stimuliert die Freisetzung von Serotonin, was zu einer verbesserten Stimmung führt - die perfekte Art, den Tag zu beginnen!

Bitte beachten Sie, die Farbe von Aloha Ambrosia variiert von Charge zu Charge. Dies ist auf die Verwendung von unraffinierten, organischen und kaltgepressten Ölen und natürlichen Pflanzenstoffen zurückzuführen.

*Olive Squalane, *Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenöl, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, *Garcinia Mangostana (Mangostan) Samenöl, Passiflora Edulis (Passionsblume) Samenöl, *Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Samenöl, Tocopherol, *Aloe Barbadensis-Blattextrakt, *Malpighia Glabra (Acerola-Kirsche)-Fruchtextrakt, *Psidium Guajava (Guave)-Fruchtextrakt, Tocopherol, Jasminum Grandiflorum-Blütenextrakt (Ätherisches Jasminöl)

*aus biodynamischer Landwirtschaft
**wild geerntet

 

Reviews

German
German