My Cart

Close

Rebecca Tracey

Rebecca Tracey

Her dream to create Rebecca Tracey - Perfumed Workshop was born when she lived among aromatic, intoxicating and sensual scents in the colorful subtropical wilderness of Andalusia in the south of Spain.

This land is blessed with golden sunshine, bright blue skies, dazzling flora and the intoxicating natural scents of jasmine, hibiscus, oleander, dama de la Noche, bougainvea and complemented by the citrus scents of orange and lemon blossom.

It was in this all-natural, balsamic environment that she was fascinated by the art of creating wonderful 100% natural fragrances 10 years ago - in collaboration with the internationally celebrated and award-winning master perfumer Nicholas Jennings.

Nick was a decade or more ahead of her. When he moved to Provence from the exotic Far East, he began studying and experimenting with pure organic essential oils to create his own unique bouquets.

He had an excellent reason for this. As you can see, Nick was excluded from the "good smelling" inserts because he suffered from allergies that made the use of synthetic, commercial products (even the high priced, big brands) absolutely taboo.

This mixture of passion and necessity (and a few years of perfecting his craft) gave birth to Sharini Perfumes - a brand that would soon be internationally acclaimed as one of the best organic perfumes in the world.

It is no exaggeration to say that she is proud of her creations. She won prizes and high praise at top exhibitions in Paris, Lyon, Madrid, Barcelona, Nuremberg and London.

Six years ago Rebecca and her husband Danny moved to the wonderful Stratford-upon-Avon. They are a great team because Nick and Danny are childhood friends who have undertaken many joint ventures.

This picturesque, historic town of William Shakespeare is also home to your Rebecca Tracey Perfumed Workshop. She is based in the delightful Bonds Center (www.bondslifestyle.co.uk), a fascinating Aladdin's Cave that offers a variety of marketing opportunities a mile or so from downtown.

In this artisan environment, she enjoys creating and developing dreams and products that are enjoyed by a growing and loyal following across the country.

At the heart of it all, she shares, above all, the original, pure and organic ethos of lovingly hand-crafted, wonderful fragrances and products. Her most sought-after fragrance creations include Lemon, Patchouli & Lemongrass; Frankincense, Lavender and Geranium; Oak Moss & Sandalwood and Lavender & Orange, which you can enjoy in her beautiful candles, natural reed diffusers and aromatherapy room fragrances.

If you are ever in Stratford, please feel free to stop by Rebecca's and meet her at Bonds. Perhaps if you are in the south of France, there is no better destination than the enchanting medieval village of St. Guilhem le Desert, a UNESCO World Heritage Site and one of the most beautiful areas in France.

Whether here or there, you will be sure of a warm welcome and inspiring scents that fill the air.

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen

Rebecca Tracey

Rebecca Tracey 

Ihr Traum, Rebecca Tracey - Perfumed Workshop zu kreieren, wurde geboren, als Sie zwischen aromatischen, berauschenden und sinnlichen Düften in der farbenfrohen, subtropischen Wildnis Andalusiens im Süden Spaniens lebte.

Dieses Land ist gesegnet mit goldenem Sonnenschein, strahlend blauem Himmel, schillernder Flora und den berauschenden natürlichen Düften von Jasmin, Hibiskus, Oleander, Dama de la Noche, Bougainvea und ergänzt durch die Zitrusdüfte von Orangen- und Zitronenblüten.

Es war in dieser vollkommen natürlichen, balsamischen Umgebung, als Sie vor 10 Jahren von der Kunst fasziniert war, wunderbare 100% natürliche Düfte zu kreieren - in Zusammenarbeit mit dem international gefeierten und preisgekrönten Meisterparfumeur Nicholas Jennings.

Nick war Ihr ein Jahrzehnt oder mehr voraus. Als er aus dem exotischen Fernen Osten in die Provence zog, begann er, reine ätherische Bio-Öle zu studieren und mit ihnen zu experimentieren, um seine ganz eigenen, einzigartigen Bouquets zu kreieren.

Dafür hatte er einen hervorragenden Grund. Wie Sie sehen, wurde Nick von den "gut riechenden" Einsätzen ausgeschlossen, weil er an Allergien litt, die die Verwendung synthetischer, kommerzieller Produkte (selbst die hochpreisigen, großen Marken) absolut tabu machten.

Aus dieser Mischung aus Leidenschaft und Notwendigkeit (und einigen Jahren der Perfektionierung seines Handwerks) entstand Sharini Perfumes - eine Marke, die bald international als eines der besten Bio-Parfüms der Welt gefeiert werden sollte.

Es ist nicht übertrieben zu sagen, dass Sie stolz auf Ihre Kreationen ist. Sie gewann Preise und hohes Lob auf Top-Ausstellungen in Paris, Lyon, Madrid, Barcelona, Nürnberg und London.

Vor sechs Jahren zogen Rebecca und Ihr Mann Danny in das wunderbare Stratford-upon-Avon. Sie sind ein großartiges Team, weil Nick und Danny Jugendfreunde sind, die viele gemeinsame Unternehmungen unternommen haben.

In dieser malerischen, historischen Stadt von William Shakespeare befindet sich auch Ihr Rebecca Tracey Perfumed Workshop. Sie hat Ihren Sitz im entzückenden Bonds-Zentrum (www.bondslifestyle.co.uk), einer faszinierenden Aladdin's Cave, die eine Meile oder so vom Stadtzentrum entfernt eine Vielzahl von Marketingmöglichkeiten bietet.

In dieser handwerklichen Umgebung hat Sie Freude daran, Träume und Produkte zu kreieren und zu entwickeln, die von einer wachsenden, treuen Anhängerschaft im ganzen Land genossen werden.

Im Herzen des Ganzen teilt Sie vor allem das ursprüngliche, reine und biologische Ethos, mit Liebe von Hand herrliche Düfte und Produkte herzustellen. Zu Ihren begehrtesten Duftkreationen gehören Zitrone, Patchouli & Zitronengras; Weihrauch, Lavendel und Geranie; Eichenmoos & Sandelholz und Lavendel & Orange, die Sie in Ihren wunderschönen Kerzen, natürlichen Schilfrohr-Diffusoren und Aromatherapie-Raumdüften genießen können.

Wenn Sie jemals in Stratford sind, kommen Sie gerne bei Rebecca vorbei und treffen Sie bei Bonds. Sollten Sie sich vielleicht im Süden Frankreichs befinden, gibt es kein schöneres Ziel als das zauberhafte mittelalterliche Dorf St. Guilhem le Desert, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe und eine der schönsten Gegenden Frankreichs.

Ob hier oder dort, Sie werden sich eines herzlichen Empfangs und inspirierender Düfte sicher sein, die die Luft erfüllen.

German
German