My Cart

Close
Mar Galliti

Witch Garden Treatment Essence - Moisturizing and Soothing Face Toner

Regular Price
€59,00
Sale Price
€59,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

A very special moisturizing, protective and collagen strengthening formula. A unique synergy of rare aromatic hydrosols - witch hazel, strawflower, yarrow, cornflower, sandalwood, white champaca and bergamot - enchants your senses while soothing, anti-inflammatory and gentle on your skin. Mar Galliti has chosen a blend of botanical extracts that illuminates, brightens and fortifies skin against environmental stress while stimulating collagen synthesis.

100% ingredients from natural origin
53% ingredients from controlled organic cultivation
18% ingredients from local cultivation.

Contents: 50 ml

HAMAMELIS water, has a clarifying effect, thereby (optically) refining pores and reducing inflammation. The main active ingredients, tannins, come from the bark (tannin) and leaves (catechin). They can strengthen the membranes of the mucous membrane cells and thus reduce the entry of bacteria. In addition, they prevent inflammation and promote wound healing.

Flower water of MAGNOLIA is known for its antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effects. The latter is especially helpful for skin with underlays or even acne. In addition, the formation of reactive oxidation products, which can be caused by UV radiation and accelerate skin aging, is inhibited, e.g. . In-vitro the effect against propionibacteria could be proven. This type of bacteria is involved in the development of acne.

IMMORTELLE has an antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect.

CORN FLOWER increases the water content of the skin and thus moisturizes it.

Simply spray it on your face as a light serum under your moisturizer or oil serum. Use it to moisturize the skin before applying the Ambrosia Honey Mask.

Hamamelis virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water**, Michelia alba (White Magnolia) Flower Extract, Helichrysum italicum (Strawflower) Flower Water**, Centaurea cyanus (Cornflower) Flower Water**, Santalum spicatum (Sandalwood) Hydrolate, Achillea millefolium (Yarrow) Hydrolate, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Water**, Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Vitis vinifera (Grape) Leaf Extract**, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Agave americana (Agave) Leaf Ferment Filtrate, Leuconostoc (Radish Root, Antimicrobial) Ferment Filtrate, Propanediol, Evodia rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Benzyl Alcohol*, Citral*, Geraniol*, Farnesol*, Limonene*, Linalool*
*Constituents of Hydrosols

**Certified Organic

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Mar Galliti

Witch Garden Treatment Essence - Feuchtigkeitsspendender und beruhigender Gesichtstoner

Regulärer Preis
€59,00
Angebotspreis
€59,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Eine ganz besondere feuchtigkeitsspendende, schützende und kollagenstärkende Formel. Eine einzigartige Synergie seltener aromatischer Hydrolate - Hamamelis, Strohblume, Schafgarbe, Kornblume, Sandelholz, weißer Champaca und Bergamotte - verzaubert Deine Sinne, während sie gleichzeitig beruhigend, entzündungshemmend und sanft auf Deine Haut wirkt. Mar Galliti hat eine Mischung aus Pflanzenextrakten gewählt, die die Haut erstrahlen lässt, aufhellt und gegen Umweltstress stärkt, während sie die Kollagensynthese stimuliert wird.

100% Inhaltsstoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung
53% Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
18% Inhaltsstoffe aus lokalem Anbau

Inhalt: 50 ml

HAMAMELIS-Wasser, wirkt klärend, dadurch Poren (optisch) verfeinernd und entzündungshemmend. Die wesentlichen Wirkstoffe, die Gerbstoffe, kommen aus der Rinde (Tannin) und den Blättern (Catechin). Sie können die Membranen der Schleimhautzellen stärken und so den Eintritt von Bakterien mindern. Zusätzlich beugen sie auf diese Weise Entzündungen vor und beschelunigen die Wundheilung. 

Blütenwasser der MAGNOLIE ist für ihre antioxidative, antiinflammatorische sowie die antibakterielle Wirkung bekannt. Lezteres ist besonders für eine Haut mit Unterlagerungen oder sogar Akne hilfreich. Zudem wird die Entstehung von reaktiven Oxidationsprodukten, welche bspw. durch UV-Bestrahlung entstehen können und die Hautalterung beschleunigen, gehemmt. In-vitro konnte die Wirkung gegen Propionibakterien nachgewiesen werden. Diese Bakterienart ist an der Entstehung von Akne beteiligt.

STROHBLUME aka IMMORTELLE wirkt antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend und wundheilend.

KORNBLUME erhöht den Wassergehalt der Haut und spendet auf diesem Wege Feuchtigkeit.

Sprühe es  einfach als leichtes Serum unter Deine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder Dein Ölserum auf Dein Gesicht. Benutze es, um die Haut zu befeuchten, bevor Du die Ambrosia-Honigmaske aufträgst.

Hamamelis virginiana (Zaubernuss) Wasser**, Michelia alba (Weiße Magnolie) Blütenextrakt, Helichrysum italicum (Strohblume) Blütenwasser**, Centaurea cyanus (Kornblume) Blütenwasser**, Santalum spicatum (Sandelholz) Hydrolat, Achillea millefolium (Schafgarbe) Hydrolat, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamotte) Schalenwasser**, Aqua (Wasser), Glycerin, Vitis vinifera (Weintraube) Leaf Extract**, Natriumbenzoat, Kaliumsorbat, Zitronensäure, Agave americana (Agave) Leaf Ferment Filtrate, Leuconostoc (Radieschenwurzel, wirkt antimikrobiell) Ferment Filtrate, Propanediol, Evodia rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Benzylalkohol*, Citral*, Geraniol*, Farnesol*, Limonene*, Linalool*
*Bestandteile der Hydrosole

**zertifiziert biologisch

Reviews

German
German