My Cart

Close
Und Gretel

WINT Mascara

Regular Price
€34,50
Sale Price
€34,50
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Color
Darkest Black 02
Chestnut 01

Hello, I am WINT,

I am a mascara - I define, thicken and lengthen.
As my name almost gives away, I make you beautiful eyes with lashes like shaped by the wind. I am available in two shades.

Content: 5 ml.

02 DARKEST BLACK

This shade is a very highly pigmented, luxurious, matte deep black. The darkest natural pigments have been combined with nourishing ingredients from nature in DARKEST BLACK. This shade colors the lashes deep black and has a very high opacity. The classic DARKEST BLACK gives every eye colour a strong expression.

01 CHESTNUT

This shade is a dark, highly pigmented, rich chestnut brown with warm undertones and a matte texture. 01 CHESTNUT colors the lashes a dark brown. A wonderful mascara color especially for blonde hair types. But also suitable for anyone who wants to emphasize the lashes naturally. CHESTNUT gives every eye color a very natural expression.

For volume: Place my lash brush directly on the lash line. Press lightly. Repeat once more and then pull to the tips of the lashes. The pressure is very important in this case, because that's how the layering of the pigments works best.

For defined lashes, pull me evenly from the base to the tips.

Good to know: Don't go directly over the lashes multiple times like you would with conventional mascaras. That way you would take away my natural pigments. If you want a more intense result, please wait a short time until the ink has dried and then repeat the process again.

CARNAUBA PALM WAX

is the hardest wax of natural origin. It gives me a shine and the necessary breaking strength even at higher temperatures, which is an advantage especially in the summer months.

BEE WAX

is the oldest natural base for balsam. Compared to oils, the natural ingredient is slightly harder. Beeswax forms a light protective film on the skin, which has a soothing and soothing effect on skin irritations and dryness.

SHEA

is a true all-rounder. Shea's ingredients keep the skin elastic and compensate for moisture deficiencies.

SUNFLOWER SEEDS

A seed with a great effect! The oil of the seeds is enriched with a high linoleic acid content - so it is light, non-sticking and has a nourishing effect.

01 CHESTNUT

Aqua, Cera Alba*, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glycerin, Triticum Vulgare Starch*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492
Preserved With: Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid.
*from organic farming

Aqua (water), beeswax*, carnauba wax*, almond oil*, stearic acid, shea butter*, glycerin, wheat starch*, glyceryl stearate, glyceryl caprylate, benzyl alcohol, potassium hydroxide, xanthan gum, vitamin E, dehyracetic acid, sunflower oil, black iron oxide, red iron oxide, yellow iron oxide.
Preserved with: Benzyl alcohol, dehyracetic acid
*Certified organically grown

02 DARKEST BLACK

Aqua, Cera Alba*, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glycerin, Triticum Vulgare Starch*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 77499
Preserved With: Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid.
*from organic farming

Aqua (Water), Beeswax*, Carnauba Wax*, Almond Oil*, Stearic Acid, Shea Butter*, Glycerin, Wheat Starch*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Vitamin E, Dehyracetic Acid, Sunflower Oil, Black Iron Oxide
Preserved With: Benzyl Alcohol, Dehyracetic Acid.
*from controlled organic cultivation

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Und Gretel

WINT Mascara

Regulärer Preis
€34,50
Angebotspreis
€34,50
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 
Color
Darkest Black 02
Chestnut 01

Hallo, ich bin WINT, 

ich bin eine Mascara – ich definiere, verdichte und verlängere.
Wie mein Name fast schon verrät, mache ich Dir schöne Augen mit Wimpern wie vom Wind geformt. Mich gibt es in zwei Nuancen.

Inhalt: 5 ml.

02 DARKEST BLACK  

Der Ton ist ein sehr hochpigmentiertes, luxuriöses, mattes tiefschwarz. Die dunkelsten Naturpigmente wurden in DARKEST BLACK mit pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen aus der Natur kombiniert. Diese Nuance färbt die Wimpern tiefschwarz und hat eine sehr hohe Deckkraft. Der Klassiker DARKEST BLACK verleiht jeder Augenfarbe einen starken Ausdruck. 

01 CHESTNUT

Dieser Ton ist ein dunkles, hoch pigmentiertes, sattes kastanienbraun mit warmen Untertönen und einer matten Textur. 01 CHESTNUT färbt die Wimpern in ein dunkles Braun. Eine wunderbare Mascara-Farbe gerade für blonde Haartypen. Aber auch für jeden geeignet der die Wimpern ganz natürlich betonen möchte. CHESTNUT verleiht jeder Augenfarbe einen sehr natürlichen Ausdruck.

Für Volumen: Setze mein Wimpernbürstchen direkt an den Wimpernkranz. Drücke es leicht an. Noch einmal wiederholen und dann bis an die Wimpernspitzen ziehen. Das Andrücken ist in diesem Fall sehr wichtig, denn so funktioniert das Layern der Farbpigmente am besten.

Für definierte Wimpern: Ziehe mich gleichmäßig vom Ansatz an bis in die Spitzen.

Good to know: Nicht wie mit konventionellen Mascaras mehrfach direkt über die Wimpern fahren. So würdest Du meine natürlichen Pigmente wieder herunternehmen. Falls Du ein intensiveres Ergebnis möchtest, warte bitte kurz ab, bis die Tusche angetrocknet ist und wiederhole den Vorgang dann erst noch einmal.

CARNAUBAPALMWACHS

ist das härteste Wachs natürlicher Herkunft. Es verleiht mir einen Glanz und auch bei höheren Temperaturen die erforderliche Bruchfestigkeit, was gerade in den Sommermonaten von Vorteil ist.

BIENENWACHS

ist die älteste natürliche Basis für Balsam. Im Vergleich zu Ölen ist der natürliche Inhaltsstoff etwas härter. Bienenwachs bildet auf der Haut einen leichten Schutzfilm, der bei Hautreizungen und Trockenheit eine wohltuende und lindernde Wirkung entfaltet.

SHEA

ist ein wahrer Alleskönner. Die Inhaltsstoffe von Shea halten die Haut elastisch und gleichen Feuchtigkeitsmangel aus.

SONNENBLUMENKERNE

Ein Samen mit großer Wirkung! Das Öl der Kerne ist mit einem hohen Linolsäuregehalt angereichert – so ist es leicht, nicht aufliegend und mit einer pflegenden Wirkung.

01 CHESTNUT

Aqua, Cera Alba*, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glycerin, Triticum Vulgare Starch*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492
Preserved With: Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid.
*from organic farming

Aqua (Wasser), Bienenwachs*, Carnaubawachs*, Mandelöl*, Stearinsäure, Sheabutter*, Glycerin, Weizenstärke*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Kaliumhydroxid, Xanthan, Vitamin E, Dehyracetsäure, Sonnenblumenöl, Schwarzes Eisenoxid, Rotes Eisenoxid, Gelbes Eisenoxid.
Konserviert mit: Benzylalkohol, Dehyracetsäure
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

02 DARKEST BLACK

Aqua, Cera Alba*, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glycerin, Triticum Vulgare Starch*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 77499
Preserved With: Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid.
*from organic farming

Aqua (Wasser), Bienenwachs*, Carnaubawachs*, Mandelöl*, Stearinsäure, Sheabutter*, Glycerin, Weizenstärke*, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Kaliumhydroxid, Xanthan, Vitamin E, Dehyracetsäure, Sonnenblumenöl, Schwarzes Eisenoxid
Konserviert mit: Benzylalkohol, Dehyracetsäure.
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Reviews

German
German