My Cart

Close
Arcana Skin

Viritida Ritual Cleansing Balm - Balm to Milk Facial Cleanser

Regular Price
€58,00
Sale Price
€58,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Formulated for all skin types

How it feels: Silky balm that transforms into a milk on contact with water.

Fragrance notes: clary sage, violet leaf, green tea, geranium, grass



Viritida is a fantastic balm-to-milk facial cleanser made from organic, cold-pressed hemp seed oil. It completely melts away makeup and dirt without compromising the skin's natural acid mantle, leaving skin feeling thoroughly cleansed and moisturized.

The fragrance is composed of green notes with a light floral edge from oils of clary sage, rose geranium and green tea, while a hint of violet resonates suggestively. Viritida brings the feeling of an evening ritual to your daily cleansing routine.

With every purchase of this product, a tree is planted through our partnership with onetreeplanted.org.

With clean fingers still dry, remove a small amount from the jar. Massage it well into dry skin, then wet your fingers with warm water and massage your face again to emulsify the balm into a milk. Then remove the cleansing milk together with the make-up with a warm damp cloth.

Hemp (Cannabis Sativa) Seed Oil^, Glycerin, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Oil^, Saccharose Laurate, Citrus aurantium dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water^, Pelargonium graveolens (Rose Geranium) Flower Oil^, Salvia sclarea (sage) oil^, Camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract^, tocopherol (vitamin E), Viola odorata (violet leaf) oil, linalol†, citronellol†, geraniol†, citral†.
^ organic † natural ingredient of essential oils.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Arcana Skin

Viritida Ritual Cleansing Balm - Balsam-zu-Milch-Gesichtsreiniger

Regulärer Preis
€57,90
Angebotspreis
€57,90
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Formuliert für alle Hauttypen

Wie fühlt es sich an: seidiger Balm, der sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser in eine Milch verwandelt

Duftnoten: Muskatellersalbei, Veilchenblatt, Grüner Tee, Geranie, Gras



Viritida ist ein fantastischer Balsam-zu-Milch-Gesichtsreiniger, der aus organischem, kaltgepresstem Hanfsamenöl hergestellt wird. Es schmilzt Make-up und Schmutz vollständig weg, ohne den natürlichen Säureschutzmantel der Haut zu beeinträchtigen, und hinterlässt ein gründlich gereinigtes und befeuchtetes Hautgefühl.

Der Duft setzt sich aus grünen Noten mit einem leicht blumigen Rand aus Ölen von Muskatellersalbei, Rosengeranie und grünem Tee zusammen, während ein Hauch von Veilchen suggestiv Mitschwingt. Viritida bringt Dir das Gefühl eines abendlichen Rituals in Deine tägliche Reinigungsroutine.

Bei jedem Kauf dieses Produkts wird durch unsere Partnerschaft mit onetreeplanted.org ein Baum gepflanzt.

Entnimm mit noch trockenen, sauberen Fingern eine kleine Menge aus dem Glas. Massiere es gut in die trockene Haut ein, dann befeuchtest Du Deine Finger mit warmem Wasser und massierst damit erneut dein Gesicht, um den Balm in eine Milch zu emulgieren. Entferne im Anschluss die Reinigungsmilch mitsamt dem Make-up mit einem warmen feuchten Tuch.

Hanf (Cannabis Sativa)-Samenöl^, Glycerin, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Süßmandel)-Samenöl^, Saccharoselaurat, Citrus aurantium dulcis (Orange)-Fruchtwasser^, Pelargonium graveolens (Rosengeranie)-Blütenöl^, Salvia sclarea (Salbei) Öl^, Camellia sinensis (Grüner Tee) Blattextrakt^, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Viola odorata (Veilchenblatt) Öl, Linalol†, Citronellol†, Geraniol†, Citral†.
^ organisch † natürlicher Bestandteil von ätherischen Ölen

Reviews

German
German