My Cart

Close
Mar Galliti

Rose Gold Bath Salt Therapy - Delicately scented Himalayan salt bath for strong and healthy skin

Regular Price
€32,00
Sale Price
€32,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

The pink Himalayan salt offers the highest mineral content of all natural salts and contains 84 trace elements. It is intensely detoxifying, cleansing and also softening for the skin. While the synergy of 6 sublime therapeutic essential oils has been put together by Mar Galliti to de-stress, relax and lift your mood. A bath with Rose Gold Bath Salt Therapy can help you regain balance, grounding and vitality in the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

100% naturally sourced ingredients

Contents: 250ml

PINK HIMALAYA SALT is considered the purest salt in the world. It contains trace elements and minerals essential for the body and skin. It is free from toxins and additives, which also makes it a wonderful remedy for sensitive skin. The small pink salt crystals, which are also beautiful to look at, have the ability to regulate the acid balance of the body and also have an antispetic and healing effect on the skin.

Use

Add a handful (approx. 50ml) of salt to warm, running water and let yourself sink into the bath. At best, finish the bath after about 15 minutes, wrap yourself up nice and warm and then fall into a deep night sleep. Also perfect for simply soaking your feet after a busy day.

Pink Himalayan Salt, Zingiber officinalis (Ginger) Root Extract, Citrus reticulata (Green Mandarin) Oil, Cerdus deodara (Himalayan Cedar) Oil, Vetiveria zizanoides (Vetiver) Oil, Artemisia pallens (Davana) Oil, Citrus paradisi (Pink Grapefruit) Oil, Citral*, Citronellol*, Limonene*. Linalool*

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Mar Galliti

Rose Gold Bath Salt Therapy - Zart duftendes Himalaya-Salz Bad für eine starke und gesunde Haut

Regulärer Preis
€32,00
Angebotspreis
€32,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Das rosafarbene Himalaya-Salz bietet den höchsten Mineraliengehalt aller natürlichen Salze und enthält 84 Spurenelemente. Es ist intensiv entgiftend, reinigend und auch geschmeidig machend für die Haut. Während die Synergie von 6 erhabenen therapeutischen ätherischen Ölen durch Mar Galliti zusammengestellt wurde, um zu entstressen, zu entspannen und Deine Stimmung zu heben. Ein Bad mit der Rose Gold Bath Salt Therapy kann Dir helfen, in der Hektik des Alltags wieder Balance, Erdung und Vitalität zu finden.

100% Inhaltsstoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung

Inhalt: 250ml

PINKES HIMALAYA SALZ gilt als das reinste Salz der Welt. Es enthält für den Körper und die Haut wichtige Spurenelemente und Mineralstoffe. Es ist frei von Giftstoffen und Zusätzen, was es auch zu einem wunderbaren Mittel für sensible Haut macht. Die zudem hübsch anzusehenden rosa farbenen kleinen Salzkristalle habend die Fähigkeit, den Säurehaushalt des Körpers zu regulieren und haben zudem eine antispetische und heilende Wirkung auf die Haut.

Gib eine Handvoll (ca. 50ml) Salz in warmes, fließendes Wasser und lass Dich in die Badewanne sinken. Im besten Fall beendest nach ca. 15 Minuten das Bad beenden, wickeln Sie sich schön warm ein und fallen Sie dann in einen tiefen Nachtschlaf. Auch perfekt, um nach einem anstrengenden Tag einfach die Füße einzuweichen.

Pinkes Himalaya Salz, Zingiber officinalis (Ingwer) Wurzelextrakt, Citrus reticulata (Grüne Mandarine) Öl, Cerdus deodara (Himalaya-Zeder) Öl, Vetiveria zizanoides (Vetiver) Öl, Artemisia pallens (Davana) Öl, Citrus paradisi (Pink Grapefruit) Öl, Citral*, Citronellol*, Limonene*. Linalool*

Reviews

German
German