My Cart

Close
Mar Galliti

Restorative Sea Buckthorn Cleansing Balm - Mild yet effective cleansing balm with sea buckthorn

Regular Price
€66,00
Sale Price
€66,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Mar Galliti's cleansing balm with sea buckthorn thoroughly cleanses the skin by removing impurities and makeup, while being mild and strengthening the skin with sea buckthorn extract. The best quality shea butter is enriched with special soothing oils, such as calendula, sesame or borage oil. The balm gets its beautiful rich yellow-orange colour from the sea buckthorn extract.

The synergistic effect not only cleanses the skin, but also specifically soothes irritated, dry, burnt skin. The delicate, soft and feminine fragrance also has a calming effect on your senses.

100% ingredients from natural origin72%
ingredients from controlled organic cultivation

Contents: 50ml

SHEABUTTER contains phytosterols, which are themselves a natural component of the skin's own lipid layer and balance its moisture balance. In addition, allantoin, vitamin E, beta carotene, omega 3 fatty acids and linoleic acid are important components of the fruit fat of the shea tree.

CALENDULA aka RINGEL FLOWER has a germicidal andanti-inflammatory effect. In addition, the plant has a cleansing, decongestant, pain-relieving and slightly circulation-enhancing effect in cream products.

JOJOBA OIL (from organic farming) is very similar in its molecular structure to the natural sebum of our skin, which makes it an ideal moisturizer. It is rich in vitamin A, which supports the growth, function and renewal of the skin. It keeps the skin healthy and resilient, making it harder for bacteria to invade, which is also effective against bacterial inflammation of the skin. It also contains vitamin E, which increases skin elasticity and works against skin aging by strengthening the skin barrier. The contained vitamin B6 regulates the sebum flow of the skin. This light oil, rich in linoleic acid, is quickly absorbed, moisturizes and is non-comedogenic.

Use

Put a pea-sized amount of balm on your fingertips, let it melt in your fingers and massage the delicately melting balm evenly onto your skin. Finally, wipe off thoroughly with a couple of warmly moistened reusable cotton pads or a warmly moistened muslin cloth. This will gently remove makeup and impurities. After cleansing, apply a toner, serum and moisturizer.

Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter°, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) flower extract, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) oil°, Borago officinalis (Borage) oil, Sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil°, Theobroma cacao (cocoa) butter°, Hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn) extract°, tocopherol (vitamin E), Citrus sinensis (sweet orange) oil°, Cananga odorata (Ylang-Ylang) oil°, Citrus bergamia (Bergamot) oil°, Vanilla planifolia (Vanilla) extract°, Rosa damscena (Rose) oil, Geraniol*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Limonene*, Linalool*

*naturally occurring in essential oils
°certified organic

Reviews

English
English

Mar Galliti, Cleansing Balm, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Mar Galliti, Cleansing Balm, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Mar Galliti, Cleansing Balm, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Mar Galliti, Cleansing Balm, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik
Mar Galliti, Cleansing Balm, Skincare, Clean Beauty, Naturkosmetik, Biokosmetik, nachhaltige Kosmetik

Restorative Sea Buckthorn Cleansing Balm - Milder und dabei effektiver Cleansing Balm mit Sanddorn

0
Normaler Preis€66,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Der Reinigungsbalsam von Mar Galliti mit Sanddorn reinigt die Haut gründlich, indem er Unreinheiten und Make-up entfernt, dabei jedoch mild ist und die Haut mit Sanddornextrakt stärkt. Die Sheabutter in bester Qualität wird mit speziellen beruhigenden Ölen, wie Ringelblumen-, Sesam- oder Borretschöl, angereichert. Seine schöne satte gelb-orangene Farbe erhält der Balm vom Sanddornextrakt. 

Die synergetische Wirkung reinigt nicht nur die Haut, sondern beruhigt auch speziell gereizte, trockene, verbrannte Hautstellen. Der zarte, sanfte und feminine Duft wirkt zudem beruhigend auf Deine Sinne.

100% Inhaltsstoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung
72% Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Inhalt: 50ml

SHEABUTTER enthält Phytosterole, die selbst ein natürlicher Bestandteil der hauteigenen Fettschicht sind und deren Feuchtigkeitshaushalt ausgleichen. Zudem sind Allantoin, Vitamin E, Beta Carotin, Omega 3 Fettsäuren und Linolsäure wichtige Bestandtteile des Fruchtfetts des Karitébaums.
CALENDULA aka RINGELBLUME hat eine keimtötende und entzündungshemmende Wirkung. Zudem wirkt die Pflanze in Cremeprodukten reinigend, abschwellend, schmerzlindernd und leicht durchblutungsfördernd. 

JOJOBA-ÖL (aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft) ist in seiner Molekularstruktur dem natürlichen Talg unserer Haut sehr ähnlich, was es zum idealen Feuchtigkeitsspender macht. Es ist reich an Vitamin A, was das Wachstum, die Funktion und die Erneuerung der Haut unterstützt. Die Haut bleibt gesund und widerstandfähig, sodass Bakterien nicht so leicht eindringen können, was auch gegen bakterielle Entzündungen der Haut wirksam ist. Zudem enthält es Vitamin E, was die Hautelastizität erhöht und durch die Stärkung der Hautbarriere gegen Hautalterung wirkt. Das enthaltene Vitamin B6 reguliert den Talgfluss der Haut zu regulieren. Dieses leichte Öl, ist zudem reich an Linolsäure zieht schnell ein, spendet Feuchtigkeit und wirkt nicht komedogen.

Gib eine erbsengroße Menge Balm auf die Fingerspitzen, lasse ihn in den Fingern schmelzen und massiere den zart schmelzenden Balm gleichmäßig auf die Haut. Zum Schluss mit ein paar warm angefeuchteten wiederverwendbaren Wattepads oder mit einem warm angefeuchteten Musselintuch gründlich abwischen. So werden Make-up und Unreinheiten sanft entfernt. Nach der Reinigung einen Toner, ein Serum und eine Feuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.

Butyrospermum parkii (Shea)-Butter°, Calendula officinalis (Calendula)-Blütenextrakt, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba)-Öl°, Borago officinalis (Borretsch)-Öl, Sesamum indicum (Sesam)-Samenöl°, Theobroma Cacao (Kakao)-Butter°, Hippophae rhamnoides (Sanddorn)-Extrakt°, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus sinensis (Süßorange) Öl°, Cananga odorata (Ylang-Ylang) Öl°, Citrus bergamia (Bergamotte) Öl°, Vanilla planifolia (Vanille) Extrakt°, Rosa damscena (Rose) Öl, Geraniol*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Limonene*, Linalool*

*natürlich vorkommend in ätherischen Ölen
°zertifiziert biologisch

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen