My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

LES 16 PRÉCIEUX "PRESTIGE EDITION" - Luxurious anti-aging power pack against aging skin with encapsulated retinol, bakuchiol, vitamin C and ceramides

Regular Price
€133,00
Sale Price
€133,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

Discover the new 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition, an advanced next-level facial serum that significantly reduces lines and wrinkles with fantastic, visible results. This rare facial oil serum is the upscale version of Okoko's classic 16 Précieux (black label), which has been one of the most popular products since its launch.

Les 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition combines extensive R & D and powerful botanical + cosmeceutical ingredients to deliver the most powerful oil serum that improves the appearance of enlarged pores and UV-damaged skin, brightens the look of discoloration, and reduces fine lines and hyperpigmentation.

This ultra-luxurious formula is packed with the most refined ingredients, including a technologically advanced combination ofEncapsulated Retinol, Bakuchiol, Vitamin C + E, Astaxanthin & CoQ10 - all in one bottle to deliver significant results and premium efficacy. The encapsulated ingredients enhance delivery to the skin and boost the results you'll achieve with this luxury facial oil.
Encapsulated Acai Goji Dehydrate, Astaxanthin + CoQ10 help improve the appearance of aging or damaged skin, while Ceramides, Bisabolol and Fermented Willow Bark give a soothing skin feel for a calmer, more even complexion.


Key Facts
- concentrated retinoid serum (with a base of prickly pear & cocoa oils, bakuchiol & 1% encapsulated retinol) reduces the appearance of breakouts and the marks they leave
- inhibits the aging process: helps reduce fine lines & wrinkles
- smoothes skin, gently exfoliates & improves texture
- effectively reduces dark spots and age spots
- provides a visible brightening & Illuminating effect and gradually brightens the skin

This advanced red label version has been formulated with an increased concentration of key ingredients (as in the classic 16 Précieux) and enriched with encapsulated retinol to improve the quality of your skin and deliver transformative results. Les 16 Précieux -Prestige Edition hydrates skin for a softer, smoother and more radiant complexion.

Based on prickly pear oil, cocoa oil, sea buckthorn oil, rosehip oil and tomato seed oil, it is enriched with astaxanthin, CoQ10 and (encapsulated) acai goji dehydrasome to deliver the valuable ingredients to the skin and achieve the desired transformative results.


Use as:
- concentrated retinol serum
- radiance boosting face oil that intensely hydrates your skin overnight
- antioxidant booster & youth preserving serum
- brightening serum for dark spots, scars & age spots

Shake well and massage 3-4 drops of serum into cleansed facial skin. Skin tolerance should be built up gradually for first time users. Use alone OR as a supplement by adding 2 drops to your daily moisturizer to increase luminosity and reap the benefits of retinol.

Preferably use at night due to the retinol concentration. Avoid using on the eyelids or lips. Due to the retinol concentration, do not use this serum if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, use Les 16 Précieux (Black Label) during the day and the extended Prestige version at night.

ENCAPULATED RETINOL is the gold standard for anti-aging, helping to reduce wrinkles and brighten skin over time. Retinol is known to provide essential moisture and promote a softer, smoother and more radiant complexion. Encapsulation not only improves the delivery of retinol, but also its stability. It also provides improved delivery of the active ingredient. Encapsulated retinol does not break down as quickly as non-encapsulated retinol.

L-ASCORBYLPALMITATt: Is an oil-soluble form of vitamin C used to reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation and age spots. Its antioxidant action provides a youthful appearance and boosts cell regeneration.

BAKUCHIOL: This botanical alternative to retinol helps smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes. It also promotes the absorption of retinol in the skin.

ACAI-GOJI-DEHYDRASOM is a powerful antioxidant that significantly prevents signs of aging and inhibits trans-epidermal water loss (TEWL) to increase hydration. Similar to liposomes, dehydrasomes also enhance the delivery of botanical extracts. The use of acai goji dehydrasomes in this formula helps to increase the delivery and absorption of the valuable ingredients, leading to improved results and antioxidant protection.

ASTAXANTHIN: The well-known antioxidant astaxanthin reduces signs of aging.

CERAMIDES protect the skin from trans-epidermal moisture loss, meaning they moisturize, help the skin retain it and improve barrier function. Ceramides also reduce roughness and protect sensitive skin.

FERMENTED WILLOW BURD: Fermentation biologically enhances this ingredient and increases the potency, efficacy and antioxidant value of willow bark! Fermented willow bark has antibacterial properties and helps reduce skin blemishes.

WHITELUPINE EXTRACT: Originally introduced in our classic facial oil, Les 16 Précieux, white lupine is a patented anti-aging ingredient that helps to firm the appearance and improve the appearance of sagging skin around the eye contour.

SANDDORN + YEAST OIL help reduce the appearance of scars and age spots while minimizing the signs of aging. Sea buckthorn also has antibacterial properties.

TOMAT SEED OIL protects the skin from premature signs of aging, promotes smoother skin and brightens the complexion.

CoQ10 is a powerful antioxidant with known anti-aging properties. It helps replenish aging skin and protect against environmental stress.

BISABOLOL soothes dry and aging skin around the eye contour. It reduces the appearance of tired and stressed skin and restores suppleness. Bisabolol is also useful in improving the absorption of key cosmetic ingredients.

*Opuntia (prickly pear) ficus indica seed oil, Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed oil, *Caryodendron Orinocense (cacay) seed oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Oil, *Rosa Canina (Rosehip Co2) Seed Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Sunflower Lecithin, *Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopherol, Bakuchiol, Lactobacillus Bulgaricus/White Willow Bark Extract Ferment Filtrate, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, *Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Ceramide NP, Bisabolol, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Flower Oil, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract & Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Ho Wood) Bark Oil, *Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Phospholipids, Retinol, Haematococcus (Astaxanthin) Pluvialis Extract, D-Limonene, Linalol, Citral, Geraniol
* Certified Organic

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Okoko Cosmétiques

LES 16 PRÉCIEUX "PRESTIGE EDITION" - Luxuriöses Anti-Aging-Kraftpaket gegen alternde Haut mit verkapseltem Retinol, Bakuchiol, Vitamin C und Ceramiden

Regulärer Preis
€133,00
Angebotspreis
€133,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Entdecke das neue 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition, ein fortschrittliches Gesichtsserum der nächsten Stufe, das Linien und Falten mit fantastischen, sichtbaren Ergebnissen deutlich reduziert. Dieses seltene Gesichtsöl-Serum ist die gehobene Version von Okokos Klassikers 16 Précieux (schwarzes Etikett), das seit seiner Einführung eines der beliebtesten Produkte ist.

Les 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition kombiniert umfangreiche F & E und kraftvolle botanische + kosmezeutische Wirkstoffe, um das leistungsstärkste Öl-Serum zu liefern, das das Aussehen von erweiterten Poren und UV-geschädigter Haut verbessert, das Aussehen von Verfärbungen aufhellt sowie feine Linien und Hyperpigmentierung reduziert.

Diese ultra-luxuriöse Formel ist vollgepackt mit den raffiniertesten Inhaltsstoffen, einschließlich einer technologisch fortschrittlichen Kombination aus verkapseltem Retinol, Bakuchiol, Vitamin C + E, Astaxanthin & CoQ10 - alles in einer Flasche, um signifikante Ergebnisse und eine erstklassige Wirksamkeit zu erzielen. Die eingekapselten Inhaltsstoffe verbessern die Abgabe an die Haut und steigern die Ergebnisse, die Du mit diesem Luxus-Gesichtsöl erzielen wirst.
Verkapseltes Acai Goji-Dehydrat, Astaxanthin + CoQ10 helfen, das Erscheinungsbild alternder oder geschädigter Haut zu verbessern, während Ceramide, Bisabolol und fermentierte Weidenrinde ein beruhigendes Hautgefühl für einen ruhigeren, gleichmäßigeren Teint schenken.


Key Facts
- konzentriertes Retinoid-Serum (mit einer Basis aus Kaktusfeigen- und Kakaoöl, Bakuchiol & 1% verkapseltem Retinol) reduziert das Auftreten von Ausbrüchen und die Spuren, die sie hinterlassen
- hemmt den Alterungsprozess: hilft, feine Linien & Fältchen zu reduzieren
- glättet die Haut, sorgt für ein sanftes Peeling & verbessert die Textur
- reduziert wirkungsvoll dunkle Flecken und Altersflecken
- sorgt für einen sichtbaren Aufhellungs- & Illuminierungseffekt und hellt die Haut sukzessive auf

Diese fortschrittliche Red-Label-Version wurde mit einer erhöhten Konzentration an wichtigen Inhaltsstoffen formuliert (wie im Klassiker 16 Précieux) und mit verkapseltem Retinol angereichert, um die Qualität Deiner Haut zu verbessern und transformierende Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Les 16 Précieux -Prestige Edition versorgt die Haut mit der notwendigen Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für einen weicheren, glatteren und strahlenderen Teint.

Auf der Basis von Kaktusfeigen- und Kakaoöl, Sanddorn-, Hagebutten- und Tomatenkernöl ist es mit Astaxanthin, CoQ10 und (verkapseltem) Acai-Goji-Dehydrasom angereichert, um der Haut die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe zuzuführen und die gewünschten transformativen Ergebnisse zu erzielen.


Verwende es als:
- konzentriertes Retinol-Serum
- strahlendes Gesichtsöl, das Deiner Haut über Nacht intensiv Feuchtigkeit spendet
- Antioxidanzien-Booster & jugendbewahrendes Serum
- Aufhellendes Serum für dunkle Flecken, Narben & Altersflecken

 

Gut schütteln und 3-4 Tropfen des Serums in die gereinigte Gesichtshaut einmassieren. Die Hautverträglichkeit sollte bei Erstanwendern schrittweise aufgebaut werden. Verwende das Produkt allein ODER als Ergänzung, indem Du 2 Tropfen in Deine tägliche Feuchtigkeitscreme gibst, um die Leuchtkraft zu erhöhen und die Vorteile von Retinol zu nutzen.

Aufgrund der Retinolkonzentration bevorzugt nachts. verwenden. Vermeide die Anwendung auf den Augenlidern oder den Lippen. Verwende dieses Serum aufgrund der Retinolkonzentration nicht, wenn Du schwanger bist oder stillst. Im betsen Fall. verwendest Du Les 16 Précieux (Black Label) tagsüber und die erweiterte Prestige-Version nachts.

VERKAPSELTES RETINOL ist der Goldstandard für Anti-Aging und hilft, Falten zu reduzieren und die Haut mit der Zeit aufzuhellen. Retinol ist dafür bekannt, wichtige Feuchtigkeit zu liefern und einen weicheren, glatteren und strahlenderen Teint zu fördern. Die Verkapselung verbessert nicht nur die Abgabe des Retinols, sondern auch seine Stabilität. Sie sorgt auch für eine verbesserte Abgabe des Wirkstoffs. Verkapseltes Retinol wird nicht so schnell abgebaut wie nicht verkapseltes Retinol.

L-ASCORBYLPALMITATt: Ist eine öllösliche Form von Vitamin C, die verwendet wird, um das Aussehen von Hyperpigmentierung und Altersflecken zu reduzieren. Seine antioxidative Wirkung sorgt für ein jugendliches Aussehen und kurbelt die Zellregeneration an. 

BAKUCHIOL: Die pflanzliche Alternative zu Retinol hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten um die Augen zu glätten. Zudem fördert es die Aufnahme von Retinol in der Haut.

ACAI-GOJI-DEHYDRASOM ist ein leistungsstarkes Antioxidans, das Anzeichen der Hautalterung signifikant vorbeugt und den trans-epidermalen Wasserverlust (TEWL) hemmt, um die Feuchtigkeitszufuhr zu erhöhen. Ähnlich wie Liposome verbessern Dehydrasome auch die Abgabe der botanischen Extrakte. Die Verwendung von Acai-Goji-Dehydrasomen in dieser Formel hilft, die Abgabe und Aufnahme der wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe zu erhöhen, was zu verbesserten Ergebnissen und antioxidativem Schutz führt.

ASTAXANTHIN: Das bekannte Antioxidans Astaxanthin reduziert die Anzeichen der Hautalterung.

CERAMIDE schützen die Haut vor trans-epidermalem Feuchtigkeitsverlust, d.h. sie spenden Feuchtigkeit, helfen der Haut diese zu speichern und verbessern die Barrierefunktion. Ceramide reduzieren auch Rauheit und schützen empfindliche Haut.

FERMENTIERTE WEIDENRINDE: Die Fermentierung verbessert diesen Wirkstoff biologisch und erhöht die Potenz, Wirksamkeit und den antioxidativen Wert der Weidenrinde! Fermentierte Weidenrinde hat antibakterielle Eigenschaften und hilft, Hautunreinheiten zu reduzieren.

WEISSER LUPINENEXTRAKT: Die weiße Lupine, die ursprünglich in unserem klassischen Gesichtsöl Les 16 Précieux eingeführt wurde, ist ein patentierter Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff, der hilft, das Aussehen zu straffen und das Erscheinungsbild der schlaffen Haut um die Augenkontur zu verbessern.

SANDDORN + HAGEBUTTENÖL helfen, das Aussehen von Narben und Altersflecken zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig die Zeichen der Hautalterung zu minimieren. Sanddorn hat auch antibakterielle Eigenschaften. 

TOMATENSAMEN-ÖL schützt die Haut vor vorzeitigen Anzeichen der Hautalterung, fördert eine glattere Haut und hellt den Teint auf.

CoQ10 ist ein starkes Antioxidans mit bekannten Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften. Es hilft, alternde Haut aufzufüllen und vor Umweltbelastungen zu schützen.

BISABOLOL beruhigt trockene und alternde Haut um die Augenkontur. Es reduziert das Erscheinungsbild müder und gestresster Haut und stellt die Geschmeidigkeit wieder her. Bisabolol ist auch nützlich, um die Absorption von kosmetischen Schlüsselinhaltsstoffen zu verbessern.

*Opuntia (Kaktusfeige) Ficus-Indica Samenöl, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenöl, *Caryodendron Orinocense (Cacay) Samenöl, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sanddorn) Fruchtöl, *Rosa Canina (Hagebutte Co2) Seed Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Sunflower Lecithin, *Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopherol, Bakuchiol, Lactobacillus Bulgaricus/White Willow Bark Extract Ferment Filtrate, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, *Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Ceramide NP, Bisabolol, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Flower Oil, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract & Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Ho Wood) Rindenöl, *Daucus Carota Sativa (Karotte) Wurzel-Extrakt, Phospholipide, Retinol, Haematococcus (Astaxanthin) Pluvialis Extrakt, D-Limonen, Linalol, Citral, Geraniol
* Zertifiziert biologisch

Reviews

German
German