My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

L'Élixir de Pureté, Sang Du Dragon - Intensive moisturizing serum with 10% niacinamide

Regular Price
€125,00
Sale Price
€125,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Size

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

Restore your skin's radiance with L'Élixir de Pureté - a hydrating, firming facial serum with dragon's blood extract, known for its soothing and toning properties. The serum is enriched with niacinamide, which is known to improve the appearance of pores and reduce blemishes, among other benefits.

It also plumps and renews the appearance of dull, tired looking skin.

This anti-aging treatment is ideal for stressed and sensitive skin. It is enriched with 10% niacinamide, willow bark extract, cucumber extract, moisturizing beta-glucan and pomegranate enzymes to visibly improve skin texture and even out skin tone.

The water-light, fast-absorbing, oil-free formulation is enriched with Le Sang du Dragon, a taspine-rich (substance found in the resin of the dragon tree) tropical resin from the Croton Lechleri (dragon's blood) tree that helps reduce redness and irritation, fight the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, and protect against pollutants and environmental stress. Skin feels soothed, plumped and renewed after the first application of this dragon's blood face serum.

Ideal for stressed and sensitive skin, this anti-aging skincare is enriched with 10% niacinamide, willow bark extract, cucumber extract, beta-glucan and pomegranate enzymes togently exfoliate skin, visibly improve texture and even out skin tone.

L'Élixir de Pureté is the solution to hydrate your skin for a renewed complexion that looks radiant, revitalized and energized


A firming all-in-one face serum
Use as:
- daily skin clarifying serum: clarifies, refreshes and revitalizes skin.
- soothing and hydrating mask: apply 2 pumps to skin and leave on overnight.
- first aid essence: care for the skin after sun exposure.

Shake well before each use. Apply one pump of the serum to cleansed skin in the morning and evening.
Spread evenly over face and neck and continue with Les 16 PRÉCIEUX ™ (the Precious 16) oil serum or your daily moisturizer at best.

Store in a cool place and keep out of direct sunlight.

Tip: If you want to use L'Élixir de Pureté together with an AHA or BHA product, use the acids at night and L'Élixir de Pureté in the morning.

This serum is great to use with a toner, oil or face cream. Thanks to its fluid consistency, this serum allows your skin to absorb the additives, refreshing it and creating a perfectly matte, even complexion.

DRAGON BLOOD EXTRACT (Croton lechleri): Also known as one of nature's finest botanicals, dragon blood contains taspine, which has a remarkable effect on the skin. The extract is rich in protective antioxidant phenols that can reduce the appearance of scars and blemishes.

NIACINAMIDE also helps restore the skin's barrier function. We use 10% Niacinamide to provide an effective solution to rebuild the skin and its barrier function, providing multiple benefits to the skin. Niacinamide can improve the look and feel of the skin, lighten dark spots/skin tone and restore healthy texture to the skin.

willow bark extract is a natural source of salicylic acid. Salicylic acid has the ability to exfoliate the skin, open pores and keep pimples at bay. Willow bark is much gentler and offers similar benefits to salicylic acid without the irritation. It is one of company founder Oyéta's favorite ingredients because it improves the appearance of skin that looks dull and tired. It also helps with skin irritation, congestion and clogged pores.

SWEETWOOD ROOT: Soothing for sensitive skin, brightening

GREEN TEA: A well-known antioxidant with anti-aging properties

CUCUMBER EXTRACT: Cucumber juice is extremely moisturizing and provides a soothing sensation to the skin. It is rich in nutrients and silica to improve complexion and skin health, and is naturally moisturizing, a must for glowing skin.

GLUCOSAMINE (vegan) - reduces the appearance of hyperpigmentation (in combination with niacinamide), supports skin resilience

GRANATAPLE ENZYMES promote gentle exfoliation of the skin without irritating it. They also promote natural skin renewal.

BETA-GLUCAN: soothes irritated skin.

*Bamboo extract, water, Cucumis Sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, niacinamide, glycerin, Salix Nigra (willow) bark extract, **Croton Lecheri (dragon's blood) resin extract, Lactobacillus ferment, *Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) root extract, *Boerhavia Diffusa (Punarnava) Root Extract, Gnaphalium Leontopodium (Edelweiss) Flower Extract, *Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf, Gluconolactone, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Glucosamine (Vegan), Beta-Glucan, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Ferment Extract, Pisum (Pea) Peptide, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Oleoresin, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), *Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot fcf***) Fruit Oil, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate
* Certified Organic

** Wild Harvested

*** Bergamot fcf* is free of bergapten - it has no photosensitizing effect.

This product may not be suitable for people allergic to aspirin due to its link to salicylic acid.

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Okoko Cosmétiques

L’Élixir de Pureté, Sang Du Dragon - Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum mit 10% Niacinamid

Regulärer Preis
€125,00
Angebotspreis
€125,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 
Größe

Stelle das Strahlen Deiner Haut mit L'Élixir de Pureté wieder her - ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes, straffendes Gesichtsserum mit Drachenblut-Extrakt, der für seine beruhigenden und straffenden Eigenschaften bekannt ist. Das Serum ist angereichert mit Niacinamid, das unter anderem dafür bekannt ist, das Erscheinungsbild von Poren zu verbessern und Hautunreinheiten zu reduzieren.

Darüber hinaus wird das Erscheinungsbild von stumpfer, müde aussehender Haut aufgepolstert und erneuert. 

Diese Anti-Aging-Behandlung ist ideal für gestresste und empfindliche Haut. Sie ist angereichert mit 10% Niacinamid, Weidenrindenextrakt, Gurkenextrakt, feuchtigkeitsspendendem Beta-Glucan und Granatapfelenzymen, um die Textur der Haut sichtbar zu verbessern und den Hautton auszugleichen.

Die wasserleichte, schnell einziehende, ölfreie Formulierung ist mit Le Sang du Dragon angereichert, einem taspinreichen (Stoff im Harz des Drachenbaums) tropischen Harz des Croton Lechleri  (Drachenblut) Baumes, das hilft, Rötungen und Irritationen zu reduzieren, das Erscheinungsbild von Falten und feinen Linien zu bekämpfen und vor Schadstoffen und Umweltbelastungen zu schützen. Die Haut fühlt sich bereits nach der ersten Anwendung dieses Drachenblut-Gesichtsserums beruhigt, aufgepolstert und erneuert an.

Ideal für gestresste und empfindliche Haut, ist diese Anti-Aging-Pflege mit 10% Niacinamid, Weidenrindenextrakt, Gurkenextrakt, Beta-Glucan und Granatapfel-Enzymen angereichert, um die Haut sanft zu peelen, die Textur sichtbar zu verbessern und den Hautton auszugleichen.

L'Élixir de Pureté ist die Lösung, um Deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und einen erneuerten Teint zu erhalten, der strahlend, revitalisiert und energiegeladen aussieht


Ein straffendes All-in-One-Gesichtsserum
Verwende es als:
- tägliches hautklärendes Serum: klärt, erfrischt und belebt die Haut.
- beruhigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Maske: 2 Pumpstöße auf die Haut auftragen und über Nacht einwirken lassen.
- Erste-Hilfe-Essenz: Pflege für die Haut nach der Sonne.

Vor jeder Anwendung gut schütteln. Morgens und abends einen Pumpstoß des Serums auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.
Verteile es gleichmäßig auf Gesicht und Hals und fahre bestenfalls mit dem Les 16 PRÉCIEUX ™ (die Precious 16) Öl-Serum oder Deiner täglichen Feuchtigkeitscreme fort.

An einem kühlen Ort aufbewahren und vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen.

Tipp: Wenn Du L'Élixir de Pureté zusammen mit einem AHA- oder BHA-Produkt verwenden möchtest, verwende die Säuren in der Nacht und L'Élixir de Pureté am Morgen.

Dieses Serum kann hervorragend zusammen mit einem Toner, Öl oder einer Gesichtscreme verwendet werden. Dank seiner flüssigen Konsistenz ermöglicht dieses Serum Ihrer Haut, die Zusätze aufzusaugen, sie zu erfrischen und einen perfekt matten, ebenmäßigen Teint zu schaffen.

DRACHENBLUT-EXTRAKT (Croton lechleri): Auch bekannt als eines der feinsten Botanicals der Natur, enthält das Drachenblut Taspin, das eine bemerkenswerte Wirkung auf die Haut hat. Der Extrakt ist reich an schützenden antioxidativen Phenolen, die das Aussehen von Narben und Unreinheiten reduzieren kann.

NIACINAMID hilft ebenfalls, die Barrierefunktion der Haut wiederherzustellen. Wir verwenden 10% Niacinamid, um eine effektive Lösung zum Wiederaufbau der Haut und ihrer Barrierefunktion zu bieten, die mehrere Vorteile für die Haut bietet. Niacinamid kann das Aussehen und das Gefühl der Haut verbessern, dunkle Flecken/Hautton aufhellen und die gesunde Textur der Haut wiederherstellen.

WEIDENRINDEN-EXTRAKT ist eine natürliche Quelle von Salicylsäure. Salicylsäure hat die Fähigkeit, die Haut zu exfolieren, Poren zu öffnen und Pickel in Schach zu halten. Weidenrinde ist viel sanfter und bietet ähnliche Vorteile wie Salicylsäure ohne Irritationen. Sie ist eine der Lieblingszutaten von Firmengründerin Oyéta, weil sie das Erscheinungsbild der Haut verbessern, die stumpf und müde aussieht. Sie hilft auch bei Hautreizungen, Stauungen und verstopften Poren.

VITAMIN C (Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate): Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate hat sich in Studien als eine sehr stabile Form von Vitamin C herausgestellt. Es ist gut verträglich und dabei trotzdem sehr wirksam. Zudem zeigte es hautaufhellende, antioxidative, entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und fördert die Kollagensynthese.


SÜSSHOLZWURZEL: Beruhigend für empfindliche Haut, aufhellend

GRÜNER TEE: Ein bekanntes Antioxidans mit Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften

GURKENKERNEXTRAKT: Gurkensaft ist extrem feuchtigkeitsspendendes und 

sorgt für ein beruhigendes Gefühl auf der Haut. Er ist reich an Nährstoffen und Kieselsäure, um den Teint und die Gesundheit der Haut zu verbessern, und ist natürlich feuchtigkeitsspendend, ein Muss für strahlende Haut.

GLUCOSAMIN (vegan) - reduziert das Auftreten von Hyperpigmentierung (in Kombination mit Niacinamid), unterstützt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut

GRANATAPFEL-ENZYME fördern die sanfte Exfoliation der Haut, ohne sie zu reizen. Sie fördern außerdem die natürliche Hauterneuerung.

BETA-GLUCAN: beruhigt gereizte Haut

*Bambus-Extrakt, Wasser, Cucumis Sativus (Gurke) Frucht-Extrakt, Niacinamid, Glycerin, Salix Nigra (Weiden- Rinden-Extrakt), **Croton Lecheri (Drachenblut) Harz-Extrakt, Lactobacillus Ferment, *Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Süßholz) Wurzel-Extrakt, *Boerhavia Diffusa (Punarnava) Wurzel-Extrakt, Gnaphalium Leontopodium (Edelweiß) Blüten-Extrakt, *Camellia Sinensis (Grüner Tee) Blatt, Gluconolacton, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (sehr stabile Form von Vitamin C), Glucosamine (Vegan), Beta-Glucan, Punica Granatum (Granatapfel) Fruit Ferment Extract, Pisum (Erbse) Peptide, Beta Vulgaris (Rübe) Root, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanille) Oleoresin, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), *Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte fcf***) Fruit Oil, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Rose) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Phytate
* Zertifiziert biologisch

** Wild geerntet

*** Bergamotte fcf* ist frei von Bergapten - es hat keine photosensibilisierende Wirkung

Dieses Produkt ist aufgrund der Verbindung zu Salicylsäure möglicherweise nicht für Menschen geeignet, die allergisch auf Aspirin reagieren.

Reviews

German
German