My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

L'Élixir de Clarté AHA - Oil-free AHA face serum

Regular Price
€69,00
Sale Price
€69,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Size

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

Experience the skin renewing benefits of L'Élixir De Clarté (Elixir for Radiant Skin) - a weightless, fast absorbing, oil-free, brightening facial serum with a potent blend of organic Aloe Vera and a 5% blend of 3 Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs) naturally derived from botanical ingredients.

This AHA face serum contains glycolic, lactic and citric acids to revitalise the skin's surface and give it a healthy glow. It gently removes dead skin cells and impurities, leaving your skin visibly smoother, brighter and firmer.

Natural plant extracts provide your complexion with nourishing ingredients, while the addition of seaweed and aloe vera help heal irritations.

L'Élixir De Clarté is so efficient that while it is sufficient to use once a week, it is gentle enough to use daily. It offers all the benefits of a facial serum in a multifunctional, all-in-one toner and serum formulation.

Particularly suitable for normal, dry, combination, and aging skin.

Soak a cotton pad with L'Élixir de Chlarté and apply to face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Please note that due to the use of alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs), you may experience a slight tingling sensation immediately after application, which is normal.

We recommend using L'Élixir De Clarté as part of your evening skincare routine for fresh, radiant skin in the morning. If dealing with AHAs is new to you, you should use this facial serum 2-3 times per week for the first 1-2 weeks and gradually increase the frequency as your skin gets used to the acids.

Caution. The use of AHAs can increase the UV light sensitivity of the skin. Use a broad spectrum sunscreen with SPF 30 or higher before sun exposure to prevent sun damage.

ALOE VERA rejuvenates, renews, soothes, heals, hydrates and calms skin

ALPHA HYDROXY ACIDS (AHA) are natural acids derived from citrus fruits such as oranges and lemons. They break the bonds that hold dry, damaged skin cells together, gently promoting younger, smoother-looking skin by increasing the rate of skin cell renewal. AHA generally helps with:

Even skin tone
Smooth fine lines and wrinkles
Exfoliate dry skin
Brighten skin and smooth complexion
Promote noticeably softer skin

GREEN TEA EXTRACT is rich in antioxidants and also has an anti-inflammatory effect

SWEETWOOD EXTRACT and BEAR DRAW EXTRACT unify tone and smooth the complexion

HYALURONIC ACID is a remarkable moisturizer for the skin and contributes to a firmer appearance of the skin.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Organic Aloe) Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi (Bearberry) Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Citrus Limon Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), **Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Benzyl Alcohol, Salix Nigra (Black Willow) Bark Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract,
Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate,
Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalol, D-Limonene

* certified organic cultivation
** Bergamot fcf* is free of bergapten - it has no photosensitizing effect

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Okoko Cosmétiques

L’Élixir de Clarté AHA - Ölfreies AHA Gesichtsserum

Regulärer Preis
€26,90
Angebotspreis
€26,90
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 
Größe

Erlebe die hauterneuernde Wirkung von L'Élixir De Clarté (Elixier für strahlende Haut) - ein schwereloses, schnell einziehendes, ölfreies, aufhellendes Gesichtsserum mit einer wirksamen Mischung aus Bio-Aloe Vera und einer 5%igen Mischung aus 3 Alpha-Hydroxy-Säuren (AHAs), die natürlich aus pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen gewonnen werden.

Dieses AHA-Gesichtsserum enthält Glykol-, Milch- und Zitronensäure, um die Hautoberfläche zu revitalisieren und ihr einen gesunden Glanz zu verleihen. Es entfernt sanfte  abgestorbene Hautzellen und Unreinheiten und lässt Deine Haut sichtbar glatter, strahlender und fester aussehen.

Natürliche Pflanzenextrakte versorgen Deinen Teint mit nährenden Inhaltsstoffen, während der Zusatz von Algen und Aloe Vera die Heilung von Irritationen fördert.

L'Élixir De Clarté ist so effizient, dass es zwar ausreichend ist es einmal pro Woche zu verwenden, aber auch sanft genug, um es täglich zu benutzen. Es bietet alle Vorteile eines Gesichtsserums in einer multifunktionalen, Alles-in-einem-Formulierung aus Toner und Serum.

Besonders geeignet für normale und trockene Haut, Mischhaut, sowie alternde Haut.

 

Tränke ein Wattepad mit dem L'Élixir de Chlarté und trage es auf Gesicht und Hals auf, wobei Du die Augenpartie aussparen solltest. Bitte beachte, dass aufgrund der Verwendung von Alpha-Hydroxysäuren (AHAs) unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen ein leichtes Kribbeln auftreten kann, was normal ist.

Wir empfehlen, L'Élixir De Clarté als Teil Deiner abendlichen Pflegeroutine zu verwenden, um am Morgen eine frische, strahlende Haut zu erhalten. Wenn der Umgang mit AHAs neu für Dich ist, solltest Du dieses Gesichtsserum in den ersten 1-2 Wochen 2-3 Mal pro Woche anwenden und die Häufigkeit allmählich erhöhen, wenn sich Deine Haut an die Säuren gewöhnt hat.

Achtung! Die Verwendung von AHAs kann die UV-Lichtempfindlichkeit der Haut erhöhen. Verwenden vor der Sonnenexposition einen Breitspektrum-Sonnenschutz mit LSF 30 oder höher, um Sonnenschäden zu vermeiden.

ALOE VERA verjüngt, erneuert, beruhigt, heilt, hydratisier und beruhigt die Haut 

ALPHA-HYDROXYSÄUREN (AHA) sind natürliche Säuren, die aus Zitrusfrüchten wie Orangen und Zitronen gewonnen werden. Sie zerbrechen die Bindungen, die trockene, geschädigte Hautzellen zusammenhalten, und fördern so auf sanfte Art eine jüngere, glatter aussehende Haut, indem sie die Geschwindigkeit der Hautzellerneuerung erhöhen.

GRÜNER TEE-EXTRAKT ist reich an Antioxidantien und wirkt zudem entzündungshemmend

SÜßHOLZEXTRAKT und BÄRENTRAUBENEXTRAKT vereinheitlichen den Ton und glätten den Teint

HYALURONSÄURE ist ein bemerkenswerter Feuchtigkeitsspender für die Haut und trägt zu einem strafferen Aussehen der Haut bei.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Organic Aloe) Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi (Bearberry) Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Citrus Limon Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), **Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Benzyl Alcohol, Salix Nigra (Black Willow) Bark Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate,
Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalol, D-Limonene

* zertifiziert biologischer Anbau
** Bergamotte fcf* ist frei von Bergapten - es hat keine photosensibilisierende Wirkung

 

 

Reviews

German
German