My Cart

Close
Und Gretel

FROH Brow Bow Gel

Regular Price
€32,00
Sale Price
€32,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Farbe

Hello, I'm FROH,

I'm a Brow Bow Gel and I'm just happy to make your acquaintance. My name comes from Middle High German and means "cheerful". This is not only my name, but also my life motto. I take care of your window to the soul - your eyes (brow). Together with my friend SPRUSSE I am unbeatable. But no matter how you apply me, the result is full, silky eyebrows that last all day.

Content: 3 ml

NATURAL 01 VEGAN

This shade unfolds on the brow to create a colorful combination of several light and dark brown tones that naturally matches your own brow color. A natural shimmer also gives a fresh look. This BROW GEL colour goes well with any rather lighter brow colour to accentuate the eyebrows. It gives a natural look to very dark brows, as the color adds a subtle shimmer with a warm glow to the brows.

CLEAR 02 VEGAN

This shade is transparent, without any color pigments and keeps your brows in shape. CLEAR strengthens, styles, fixes with its natural and light-reflecting pigments for a 3D effect and maintains any brow color. This clear shade is especially suitable for very thick brows. CLEAR 02 with its silky sheen is also ideal for the trendy 'clear trend' - the very reduced no-make-up look.

DARK BROWN 03 VEGAN

This shade is a rich brown in a matt texture. A shade that is not only suitable for dark brows, but also ideal for visually colouring slightly lighter or grey hairs for a stronger expression. Strengthen, style, fix, care and colour - all this is possible with the shade DARK BROWN.

First, you place me flat against the brow and pull without hesitation beyond the contour - so I visually enlarge your brow.
Then you simply comb over it with my brush to distribute the colour well and make it look completely natural.
Finally, comb your hairs evenly upwards to give your brows more contour.
Let your brows dry slightly so that you can add a second thin layer to the middle of your brows if necessary.

Perfect Team: Together with SPRUSSE we are a great team for your brows. The SPRUSSE shades visually fill in and define your brows.
Now I come into play again. On top, I give your brows volume by filling them in naturally with shimmering pigments.

No matter how you apply me: The result is full, silky brows.

ALOE VERA

Not many plants are as multi-talented as aloe vera, the queen of medicinal plants. The aloe gel from the inside of the leaves is cooling, anti-inflammatory and moisturizing.

CARNAUBA PALM WAX

is the hardest wax of natural origin. It gives a shine and the necessary firmness even at higher temperatures, which is an advantage especially in the summer months.

NATURAL 01 VEGAN

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Acacia Senegal Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Glyceryl Rosinate, Undecane, Glyceryl Stearate, Pullulan, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Mica, Tridecane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Aqua, Glyceryl Caprylate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Parfum, P-anisic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Ci 77891, Ci 77491, Ci 77499
*from organic farming
42 % organic of total

Aloe Vera Gel*, Acacia Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Glyceryl Rosinate, Undecane, Glyceryl Stearate, Pullulan, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica Gel, Mica, Tridecane, Cetyl Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Glyceryl Caprylate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Parfum, Anise Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Titanium Dioxide, Red Iron Oxide, Black Iron Oxide
*certified organic
42 % organic

CLEAR 02 VEGAN

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Cellulose Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum
*certified organic
21 % organic of total
98,6% natural origin of total

Water, Aloe Vera*, Cellulose, Gum, Glyceryl, Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Benzoic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum.
*from controlled organic cultivation
21 % organic
98,6% natural origin of the total amount

DARK BROWN 03 VEGAN

Hordeum Vulgare Stem Water*, Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Pullulan, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin**, Cetearyl Alcohol, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Glyceryl Rosinate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Galactoarabinan, Pentylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, P-anisic Acid, Parfum, Lecithin, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492.
*from organic farming
**made using organic ingredients

Barley Juice*, Water, Glyceryl Stearate Pullulan, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin**, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Carnauba Palm*, Cetearyl Glyceryl Caprylate, Alumina, Larch Arabinogalactan, Pentylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, P-anisic Acid, Parfum, Lecithin, Magnolia Extract, Citric Acid, Vitamin E, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Vitamin C Palmitate, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77482.
*from controlled organic cultivation
**from controlled organic ingredients

Reviews

English
English

FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel
FROH Brow Bow Gel

FROH Brow Bow Gel

0
Normaler Preis€32,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Farbe

Hallo, ich bin FROH,

ich bin ein Brow Bow Gel und einfach froh, Deine Bekanntschaft zu machen. Mein Name stammt aus dem Mittelhochdeutschen und bedeutet “heiter”. Das ist nicht nur mein Name, sondern auch mein Lebensmotto. Ich kümmere mich um Dein Fenster zur Seele – Deine Augen(brauen). Zusammen mit meinem Freund SPRUSSE bin ich unschlagbar. Aber egal wie man mich anwendet, das Ergebnis sind volle, seidige Augenbrauen, die sich den ganzen Tag sehen lassen können.

Inhalt: 3 ml

NATURAL 01 VEGAN

Dieser Ton entfaltet sich auf der Braue zu einer farblichen Verbindung mehrerer heller und dunkler Brauntöne, die sich ganz natürlich der eigenen Brauenfarbe anpasst. Ein natürlicher Schimmer verleiht zusätzlich ein frisches Aussehen. Diese BROW GEL Farbe passt zu jeder eher helleren Brauenfarbe, um die Augenbrauen zu betonen. Sehr dunklen Brauen verleiht es einen natürlichen Look, indem die Farbe einen subtilen Schimmer mit warmen Glow auf die Brauen setzt.

CLEAR 02 VEGAN

Diese Nuance ist transparent, ohne jegliche Farbpigmente und hält Deine Augenbrauen in Form. CLEAR stärkt, stylt, fixiert mit seinen natürlichen und Licht reflektierenden Pigmenten für einen 3D-Effekt und pflegt jede Brauenfarbe. Vor allem für sehr dichte Brauen ist diese klare Nuance geeignet. CLEAR 02 ist mit seinem seidigen Glanz zudem ideal für den angesagten ‘Clear Trend’ - den sehr reduzierten No-Make-Up Look.

DARK BROWN 03 VEGAN

Dieser Ton ist ein sattes Braun in matter Textur. Eine Nuance, die nicht nur für dunkle Brauen geeignet ist, sondern auch ideal, um etwas hellere oder graue Härchen für einen stärkeren Ausdruck optisch zu färben. Stärken, stylen, fixieren, pflegen und färben – all das ist mit der Nuance DARK BROWN möglich.

Zunächst setzt Du mich flach an die Braue an und ziehst bedenkenlos über die Kontur hinaus – so vergrößere ich Deine Braue optisch.
Dann kämmst Du mit meinem Bürstchen einfach darüber, um die Farbe gut zu verteilen und ganz natürlich wirken zu lassen.
Zu guter Letzt kämmst Du Deine Härchen nochmal gleichmäßig nach oben, um Deinen Brauen mehr Kontur zu geben.
Lass Deine Brauen leicht antrocknen, um eventuell nach Bedarf nochmals die Mitte Deiner Brauen mit einer zweiten dünnen Ebene zu verdichten.

Perfect Team: Mit SPRUSSE zusammen sind wir ein tolles Team für Deine Brauen. Die SPRUSSE Nuancen füllen Deine Brauen optisch auf und definieren sie.
Nun komme ich wieder ins Spiel. On top verleihe ich Deinen Brauen durch das natürliche Auffüllen mit schimmernden Pigmenten Volumen.

Egal, wie man mich anwendet: Das Ergebnis sind volle, seidige Augenbrauen.

ALOE VERA

Nicht viele Pflanzen sind solche Multitalente wie die Aloe Vera, die Königin der Heilpflanzen. Das Aloe-Gel aus dem Inneren der Blätter kühlt, wirkt entzündungshemmend und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

CARNAUBAPALMWACHS

ist das härteste Wachs natürlicher Herkunft. Es verleiht mir einen Glanz und auch bei höheren Temperaturen die erforderliche Festigkeit, was gerade in den Sommermonaten von Vorteil ist.

NATURAL 01 VEGAN

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Acacia Senegal Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Glyceryl Rosinate, Undecane, Glyceryl Stearate, Pullulan, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Mica, Tridecane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Aqua, Glyceryl Caprylate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Parfum, P-anisic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Ci 77891, Ci 77491, Ci 77499
*from organic farming
42 % organic of total

Aloe Vera Gel*, Akaziengummi, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Glyceryl Rosinate, Undecan, Glycerinstearat, Pullulan, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Kieselgel, Mica, Tridecan, Cetylstearylalkohol, Glycerin, Aqua (Wasser), Glyceryl Caprylate, Kalium Cetyl Phosphat, Parfum, Anissäure, Xanthan, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Titandioxid, Rotes Eisenoxid, Schwarzes Eisenoxid
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
42 % biologisch

CLEAR 02 VEGAN

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Cellulose Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum
*certified organic
21 % organic of total
98,6% natural origin of total

Wasser, Aloe Vera*, Cellulose, Gum, Glyceryl, Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Benzoesäure, Kaliumsorbat, Parfum.
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
21 % biologisch
98,6% natürlicher Ursprung der Gesamtmenge

DARK BROWN 03 VEGAN

Hordeum Vulgare Stem Water*, Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Pullulan, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin**, Cetearyl Alcohol, Copernicia Cerifera Cera*, Glyceryl Rosinate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Galactoarabinan, Pentylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, P-anisic Acid, Parfum, Lecithin, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492.
*from organic farming
**made using organic ingredients

Gerstensaft*, Wasser, Glyceryl Stearate Pullulan, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin**, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Carnauba Palm*, Cetearyl Glyceryl Caprylate, Tonerde, Lärchen Arabinogalactan, Pentylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, P-anissäure, Parfum, Lecithin, Magnolien Extrakt, Zitronensäure, Vitamin E, Kaliumsorbat, Natriumbenzoat, Vitamin C Palmitat, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77482.
* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**aus kontrolliert biologischen Inhaltsstoffen

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen