My Cart

Close
Mar Galliti

Flowery Face Mist - Toner spray with healing flower essences

Regular Price
€36,00
Sale Price
€36,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Refreshing toner rpay that comes as a gentle facial mist.

This lightweight hydrosol synergy with a selection of the most special floral hydrosols (neroli, rose, lavender, cistus) soothes, calms and moisturizes the skin all day long. The added seaweed extract and zinc has a purifying and balancing effect on the skin and reduces inflammation.

99% ingredients from natural origin
70% ingredients from controlled organic cultivation
20% ingredients from regional cultivation.

Contents: 50ml

Spray it on your face in the morning and evening as part of your morning and evening routine. In between, you can also spray it on to freshen up your make-up and create a feeling of joy and refreshment through the beautiful fragrances.

Tip: Before using the Youth Elixir Oil Serum or any other oil serum for that matter, spray some toner on your face and press it on your face with your warm hands. This allows the oil serum to work better on damp skin and intensely moisturizes the skin.

Not suitable for children under 3 years!

CISTROSE is known to help eliminateheavy metals from the body. When applied to the skin it can relieve itching, have an anti-inflammatory and calming effect. holistic therapy for skin conditions such as atopic dermatitis. Due to its high content of tannins, polyphenols and twelve important flavonoids, the plant is particularly effective against acne, eczema and sunburn.

DAMASCENA ROSE has antibacterial. and sebum-regulating propertiesin addition to its positive and harmoinizing effect on the psyche. It can also have wound healing and skin regenerating effects.

NEROLI OIL has antibacterial and antifungal effects. It also has intense positive effects on the psyche. It is said to alleviate anxiety and lift depressive moods.

LAVENDER has healing, circulation-promoting, anti-inflammatory and calming effects. According to studies, considerable antifungal and antibacterial effects have been found.

Cistus ladaniferus (Cistus) water°, Rosa damscena (Rose) flower water°, Citrus aurantium aur. (Neroli) flower water°, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) flower water**, Glycerin, Aqua, Hydrolyzed algin (Alga), Zinc sulfate, Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Sorbic acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Linalool*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Eugenol*, Limonene*, Farnesol*

*naturally occurring in essential oils
°certified organic
**local cultivation

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Mar Galliti

Flowery Face Mist - Tonerspray mit heilenden Blütenessenzen

Regulärer Preis
€36,00
Angebotspreis
€36,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Erfrischendes Tonerspray, das als sanfter Gesichtsnebel daherkommt.

Diese leichte Synergie aus speziellen, sorgsam ausgewählten und aufeinander abgestimmten Blütendestillaten (Neroli, Rose, Lavendel, Zistrose) beruhigt, besänftigt und befeuchtet die Haut den ganzen Tag lang. Der zugesetzte Meeresalgenextrakt und Zink wirkt reinigend und ausgleichend auf die Haut und reduziert Entzündungen.

99% Inhaltsstoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung
70% Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
20% Inhaltsstoffe aus regionalem Anbau

Inhalt: 50ml

Sprühe es morgens und abends im Zuge Deiner Morgen- bzw. Abendroutine auf Dein Gesicht auf. Dazwischen kannst Du es zusätzlich aufsprühen, um Dein Make-up aufzufrischen und über die schönen Düfte ein Gefühl von Freude und Erfrischung zu erzeugen.

Tipp: Bevor Sie das Youth Elixir Oil Serum oder auch jedes andere Ölserum verwendest, sprühe etwas Toner auf Dein Gesicht und drücke es mit den warmen Händen auf Dein Gesicht. So kann das Ölserum auf der feuchten Haut besser wirken und die Haut wird intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet!  

ZISTROSE ist dafür bekannt, Schwermetalle aus dem Körper auszuleiten. Auf der Haut aufgetragen kann sie Juckreiz lindern, antientzündlich und beruhigend wirken. ganzheitlichen Therapie bei Hauterkrankungen wie beispielsweise Neurodermitis geworden. Aufgrund ihres hohen Anteils an Gerbstoffen, Polyphenole und zwölf wichtigen Flavonoide ist die Pflanze besonders effektiv bei Akne, Ekzemen und Sonnenbrand 

DAMASCENA ROSE hat neben der positiven und harmoinisierenden Wirkung auf die Psyche  antibakterielle. und talgregulierende Eigenschaften. Auch kann sie wundheilend und hautregenerierend wirken.

NEROLI ÖL wirkt antibakteriell und antifungiell. Zudem hat es intensive positive Wirkung auf die Psyche. Es soll Angstzustände lindern und depressive Stimmungen heben.

LAVENDEL wirkt heilend, durchblutungsfördernd, entzündungshemmend und beruhigend. Gemäß Studienlage konnten beachtliche antifungale (gegen Pilze gerichtete) und antibakterielle Wirkungen festgestellt werden. 

Cistus ladaniferus (Zistrose) Wasser°, Rosa damscena (Rose) Blütenwasser°, Citrus aurantium aur. (Neroli) flower water°, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) flower water**, Glycerin, Aqua, Hydrolyzed algin (Alge), Zinc sulfate, Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Sorbic acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Linalool*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Eugenol*, Limonene*, Farnesol*

*natürlich vorkommend in ätherischen Ölen
°zertifiziert biologisch
**lokaler Anbau

 

 

Reviews

German
German