My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

DIAMANT BLEU - Prestige Edition - Highly potent anti-aging cream with encapsulated retinol, bakuchiol & resveratrol

Regular Price
€189,00
Sale Price
€189,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

The new Diamant Bleu - Prestige Edition from Okoko Cosmétiques is designed to provide mature skin with the ultimate in youth-preserving care. The luxurious cream and antioxidant-rich formula are brilliant for reducing signs of aging, hydrating thirsty skin, renewing luminosity and preventing moisture loss. The refined formula with diamond extract is designed to intensely nourish and leave skin feeling supple and refreshed.

This anti-age cream maximizes skin's moisture levels and provides an all-in-one solution to combat dullness, dryness, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation, as well as environmental stress - in a fast-absorbing, creamy, mousse-like formula.

Powerful antioxidants Bakuchiol and Encapsulated Retinol join forces to visibly correct the signs of aging and promote radiance. Resveratrol and prebiotics help strengthen the skin barrier, leaving your complexion feeling protected, fortified and healthy.
Plant-based lanolin provides superior hydration, skin protection and anti-aging properties, while Calendula co2, Blue Tansy (blue tansy ) and Bisabolol leave skin feeling soothed, calmer, clarified and calmed.

Use this highly effective, advanced anti-aging cream to reverse the appearance of aging, fight age spots and give your skin the intense hydration it needs to feel more beautiful every day
.





Key Facts
:- Hydrates dehydrated skin-
Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles-
Reduces the appearance of age spots-
Provides a brightening and illuminating effect-
Smoothes




skin-





Protects skin from environmental stressors





Use

Use this Age Defying Face Cream at night to hydrate the skin and prevent signs of aging.

After cleansing and toning, warm a 1/2 pea-sized amount in your hands and apply to damp skin. A small amount is perfectly sufficient. Use alone at the end of your skincare routine or in combination with Les 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition for transformative results.

PLEASE NOTE:
When using products containing retinol, skin tolerance should be built up gradually for first-time users. Use the product at night, starting once or twice a week. Avoid using on the eyelids or lips. Do not use this cream if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Gradually increase the frequency of application.

How do you apply an encapsulated retinol cream?
Start by applying twice a week (one to two applications are fine for sensitive skin) and observe how your skin responds. First-time and experienced users should start gradually before increasing the frequency of use. You will see your skin improve and awaken to smoother, fresher looking skin within a few weeks.

ENCAPULATED RETINOL is the gold standard for anti-aging, helping to reduce wrinkles and brighten skin over time. Retinol is known to provide essential moisture and promote a softer, smoother and more radiant complexion. Encapsulation not only improves the delivery of retinol, but also its stability. It also provides improved delivery of the active ingredient. Encapsulated retinol does not break down as quickly as non-encapsulated retinol.

BAKUCHIOL is an antioxidant known to alleviate several common skin problems that occur and reduce the appearance of wrinkles and rough or discolored skin. Research has also shown that it can boost the effectiveness of retinol serums. The best of both worlds!

RESVERATROL is a powerful antioxidant found in grapes and red wine that reduces oxidative stress and irritation. It provides anti-aging benefits and reduces the appearance of redness and irritation.

ENCAPED NIACINAMIDE (liposome) helps improve the appearance of aging or damaged skin. Niacinamide also helps restore the skin's barrier function. It can improve the look and feel of skin, lighten dark spots/skin tone and restore healthy skin texture.

CONCAPSED CINNAMON (liposome) helps reduce the appearance of dark spots and makes them less visible with regular use. It also provides antibacterial benefits to clear the skin.

PREBIOTICS help create a barrier against pollution and environmental damage from the sun and wind, which is important for dry, sensitive and maturing skin. They have a balancing effect that is beneficial for acne-prone and oily skin. Finally, they nourish the growth of friendly bacteria (also known as good bacteria) while inhibiting the growth of hostile bacteria.

VEGETABLE LANOLIN provides excellent moisturizing, skin protection and anti-aging properties

CERAMIDES protect skin from trans-epidermal loss, moisturize and improve barrier function. Ceramides also reduce roughness and protect sensitive skin.

BLUE TANSY: This powerful botanical ingredient contains azulene and promotes the appearance of soothed, healthier, more even-toned skin.

BISABOLOL soothes dry and aging skin, including around the eye contour. It reduces the appearance of tired and stressed skin and restores suppleness. Bisabolol is also useful in improving the absorption of key cosmetic ingredients.

SILICA reduces the appearance of oiliness/congestion, blemishes, fine lines and wrinkles.

*Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Water, *Caryodendron Orinocense (Cacay) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides (Vegetal Lanolin), Glyceryl Stearate, Bakuchiol, Silica, Tocopherol, Diamond Powder, Chlorelleth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Resveratrol, Phospholipids, Ceramide NP, Bisabolol, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Potassium Sorbate, *Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil Expressed, *Pelargonium (Geranium Rose) Roseum Leaf Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Iron Oxide, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Ho Wood) Bark Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment
* Certifié Biologique/Certified Organic

** Bergamot fcf* is free of bergapten - it has no photosensitizing effect
This product may not be suitable for people who are allergic to aspirin.

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Okoko Cosmétiques

DIAMANT BLEU - Prestige Edition - Hochpotente Anti-aging-Creme mit verkapseltem Retinol, Bakuchiol & Resveratrol

Regulärer Preis
€189,00
Angebotspreis
€189,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Die neue Diamant Bleu - Prestige Edition von Okoko Cosmétiques wurde entwickelt, um reife Haut mit der ultimativen, jugendlich erhaltenden Pflege zu versorgen. Die luxuriöse Creme und die antioxidantienreiche Formel sind brillant, um Anzeichen der Hautalterung zu reduzieren, durstige Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, die Leuchtkraft zu erneuern und Feuchtigkeitsverlust zu verhindern. Die raffinierte Formel mit Diamantextrakt wurde entwickelt, um die Haut intensiv zu nähren und ihr ein geschmeidiges und erfrischtes Gefühl zu verleihen.

Diese Anti-Age-Creme maximiert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut und bietet eine All-in-One-Lösung, die gegen Mattigkeit, Trockenheit, Falten und Hyperpigmentierung sowie Umweltstress wirkt - in einer schnell einziehenden, cremigen, mousseartigen Formel.

Die kraftvollen Antioxidantien Bakuchiol und verkapseltes Retinol vereinen ihre Kräfte, um die Zeichen der Hautalterung sichtbar zu korrigieren und die Ausstrahlung zu fördern. Resveratrol und Präbiotika helfen, die Hautbarriere zu stärken, so dass sich Ihr Teint geschützt, gestärkt und gesund anfühlt.
Pflanzliches Lanolin sorgt für überragende Hydratation, Hautschutz und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften, während Calendula co2, Blue Tansy (blauer Rainfarn) und Bisabolol für ein beruhigendes Hautgefühl sorgen und ein ruhigeres, geklärtes und beruhigtes Hautbild hinterlassen.

Verwende diese hochwirksame, fortschrittliche Anti-Aging-Creme, um das Erscheinungsbild der Hautalterung zurückzudrehen, Altersflecken zu bekämpfen und Deine Haut die intensive Feuchtigkeit zu spenden, die sie braucht, damit Du Dich jeden Tag schöner fühlst.

Key Facts:
- Hydratisiert feuchtigkeitsarme Haut
- Reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Fältchen und feinen Linien
- Reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Altersflecken
- Bietet einen aufhellenden und illuminierenden Effekt
- Glättet die Haut
- Schützt die Haut vor Umweltstressoren

Verwende diese Age Defying Face Cream nachts, um der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und Zeichen der Hautalterung vorzubeugen.

Nach Reinigung und Tonisierung eine 1/2 erbsengroße Menge in den Händen erwärmen und auf die feuchte Haut auftragen. Eine kleine Menge reicht vollkommen  aus. Verwende die Creme allein am Ende Deiner Pflege oder in Kombination mit Les 16 Précieux - Prestige Edition für transformierende Ergebnisse.

BITTE BEACHTE:
Bei der Verwendung von Produkten, die Retinol enthalten, sollte die Hautverträglichkeit bei Erstanwendern schrittweise aufgebaut werden. Verwende das Produkt nachts, beginnend ein- bis zweimal pro Woche. Vermeide Sie die Anwendung auf den Augenlidern oder den Lippen. Verwenden Sie diese Creme nicht, wenn Du schwanger bist oder stillst. Erhöhe allmählich die Häufigkeit der Anwendung.

Wie wendet man eine verkapselte Retinol-Creme an?
Beginne mit einer zweimaligen Anwendung pro Woche (bei empfindlicher Haut sind ein bis zwei Anwendungen gut) und beobachte, wie Deine Haut reagiert. Erstanwender und erfahrene Anwender sollten schrittweise beginnen, bevor sie die Häufigkeit der Anwendung erhöhen. Du wirst sehen, wie sich Deine Haut verbessert und innerhalb weniger Wochen zu einer glatteren, frischer aussehenden Haut erwacht.

VERKAPSELTES RETINOL ist der Goldstandard für Anti-Aging und hilft, Falten zu reduzieren und die Haut mit der Zeit aufzuhellen. Retinol ist dafür bekannt, wichtige Feuchtigkeit zu liefern und einen weicheren, glatteren und strahlenderen Teint zu fördern. Die Verkapselung verbessert nicht nur die Abgabe des Retinols, sondern auch seine Stabilität. Sie sorgt auch für eine verbesserte Abgabe des Wirkstoffs. Verkapseltes Retinol wird nicht so schnell abgebaut wie nicht verkapseltes Retinol.

BAKUCHIOL ist ein Antioxidans, das dafür bekannt ist, mehrere häufige auftretende Hautprobleme zu lindern und das Aussehen von Falten und rauer oder verfärbter Haut zu reduzieren. Die Forschung hat auch gezeigt, dass es die Wirksamkeit von Retinol-Seren verstärken kann. Das Beste aus zwei Welten!

RESVERATROL ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das in Trauben und Rotwein enthalten ist und oxidativen Stress und Irritationen reduziert. Es bietet Anti-Aging-Vorteile und reduziert das Auftreten von Rötungen und Irritationen.

VERKAPSELTES NIACINAMID (Liposom) hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von alternder oder geschädigter Haut zu verbessern. Niacinamid hilft auch, die Barrierefunktion der Haut wiederherzustellen. Es kann das Aussehen und das Gefühl der Haut verbessern, dunkle Flecken/Hautton aufhellen und die gesunde Struktur der Haut wiederherstellen.

VERKAPSELTER ZIMT (Liposom) hilft, das Erscheinungsbild dunkler Flecken zu reduzieren und macht sie bei regelmäßiger Anwendung weniger sichtbar. Es bietet auch antibakterielle Vorteile, um die Haut zu klären.

PRÄBIOTIKA helfen, eine Barriere gegen Umweltverschmutzung und Umweltschäden durch Sonne und Wind zu schaffen, was für trockene, empfindliche und reifende Haut wichtig ist. Sie haben eine ausgleichende Wirkung, die für zu Akne neigende und fettige Haut von Vorteil ist. Schließlich nähren sie das Wachstum der freundlichen Bakterien (auch bekannt als gute Bakterien), während sie das Wachstum der feindlichen Bakterien hemmen.

PFLANZLICHES LANOLIN bietet hervorragende Feuchtigkeit, Hautschutz und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften

CERAMIDE schützen die Haut vor trans-epidermalem Verlust, spenden Feuchtigkeit und verbessern die Barrierefunktion. Ceramide reduzieren auch Rauheit und schützen empfindliche Haut.

BLUE TANSY (Blauer Rainfarn): Dieser kraftvolle pflanzliche Inhaltsstoff enthält Azulen und fördert das Erscheinungsbild einer beruhigten, gesünderen und ebenmäßigen Haut.

BISABOLOL beruhigt trockene und alternde Haut, auch um die Augenkontur. Es reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von müder und gestresster Haut und stellt die Geschmeidigkeit wieder her. Bisabolol ist auch nützlich, um die Absorption von kosmetischen Schlüsselinhaltsstoffen zu verbessern.

KIESELERDE reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Fettigkeit/Stau, Hautunreinheiten, feinen Linien und Falten.

*Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Water, *Caryodendron Orinocense (Cacay) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides (Vegetal Lanolin), Glyceryl Stearate, Bakuchiol, Silica, Tocopherol, Diamond Powder, Chlorelleth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Resveratrol, Phospholipide, Ceramide NP, Bisabolol, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Potassium Sorbate, *Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil Expressed, *Pelargonium (Geranium Rose) Roseum Leaf Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Iron Oxide, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Ho Wood) Bark Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment
* Certifié Biologique/zertifiziert biologisch

** Bergamotte fcf* ist frei von Bergapten - es hat keine photosensibilisierende Wirkung
Dieses Produkt ist möglicherweise nicht für Menschen geeignet, die allergisch auf Aspirin reagieren.

Reviews

German
German