My Cart

Close
Beuti Skincare

Beauty Sleep Elixir - Light yet efficient facial oil

Regular Price
€60,00
Sale Price
€60,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Beauty Sleep Elixir contains a natural blend of 14 botanical oils, including Sea Whip, a marine plant that has powerful anti-inflammatory properties and neutralizes the enzymes responsible for skin aging. Sandalwood Nut Kernel Oil increases collagen and elastin production and Pomegranate Seed Oil reduces redness and detoxifies skin.

Caribbean Sea Coral is sustainably harvested, using only the top that leaves the coral alive and healthy. This powerful anti-inflammatory neutralizes the enzyme responsible for skin aging, acne and sunburn.

These three main ingredients are combined with a boost of omegas (3, 5, 6, 7, and 9), vitamins, and minerals to treat skin while you sleep.

Key Benefits:

-Reduces redness and inflammation-Calms and
heals-Restores
hydration-Balances
skin
tone-Lightens



.


Beuti TipCan be
used as a spot treatment for skin ble
mishes.

Contents: 30 ml

After cleansing with Pomegranate Glow Enzyme Cleanser, apply 2-3 drops of Beauty Sleep Elixir to the palm of your hand and gently press onto face, neck and décolleté.

Pomegranate seed oil is the holy grail of all oils as it contains rare Omega 5 known as Punic Acid, which has three times the antioxidants of green tea. It promotes pro-collagen synthesis and studies show that it supports skin regeneration. Pomegranate seed oil, with its high punic acid content, has powerful anti-inflammatory powers, which are the most common cause of skin aging.

Caribbean Sea Coral Extract - this powerful anti-inflammatory ingredient neutralizes the enzyme in our skin that is responsible for aging, acne and sunburn. The collection of this ingredient is very costly so despite its visible and efficient effects, it is relatively rare to find it and then only in high-priced products. Important to know: Caribbean coral is harvested sustainably, using only the tips that fall off the vibrant and healthy coral.

Camellia Seed Oil, Chia Seed Oil, Bitter Cherry Seed Oil, Strawberry Seed Oil, Pomegranate Seed Oil, Blueberry Seed Oil, Cranberry Seed Oil, Sandalwood Nut Kernal Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, Sea Buckthorn Fruit Oil, Lavender Herb Oil, Geranium Flower Oil, Sandalwood Oil, Neroli Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Sea Whip Extract, Limonene+, Linalool+, Citral+, Citronellol+, Gerniol+, Farnesol+ (Camellia seed oil, chia seed oil, bitter cherry seed oil, strawberry seed oil, pomegranate seed oil, blueberry seed oil, cranberry seed oil, sandalwood seed oil, raspberry seed oil, sea buckthorn fruit oil, Lavender herb oil, Geranium flower oil, Sandalwood oil, Neroli flower oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Sea Whip Extract, Limonene+, Linalool+, Citral+, Citronellol+, Gerniol+, Farnesol+).

Reviews

English
English

Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen
Beuti Skincare

Beauty Sleep Elixir - Leichtes und dabei effizientes Gesichtsöl

Regulärer Preis
€60,00
Angebotspreis
€60,00
Regulärer Preis
Derzeit ausverkauft
Stückpreis
pro 

Das Beauty Sleep Elixir enthält eine natürliche Mischung aus 14 pflanzlichen Ölen, darunter die Meerespflanze Sea Whip, die stark entzündungshemmend wirkt und die für die Hautalterung verantwortlichen Enzyme neutralisiert. Sandelholz-Nusskernöl erhöht die Kollagen- und Elastinproduktion und Granatapfelkernenöl reduziert Rötungen und entgiftet die Haut.

Die karibische Meereskoralle wird nachhaltig geerntet, wobei nur die Spitze verwendet wird, die die Koralle lebendig und gesund lässt. Dieses starke entzündungshemmende Mittel neutralisiert das Enzym, das für die Hautalterung, Akne und Sonnenbrand verantwortlich ist.

Diese drei Hauptbestandteile werden mit einem Schub an Omegas (3, 5, 6, 7 und 9), Vitaminen und Mineralien kombiniert, um die Haut im Schlaf zu behandeln.

Hauptvorteile:

-Reduziert Rötungen und Entzündungen
-Beruhigt und heilt
-Stellt die Flüssigkeitszufuhr wieder her
-Gleicht den Hautton aus
-Hellt auf


Beuti Tipp
Kann als Spot-Behandlung für Hautunreinheiten verwendet werden.

Inhalt: 30 ml

Nach der Reinigung mit dem Pomegranate Glow Enzyme Cleanser 2-3 Tropfen des Beauty Sleep Elixir in die Handfläche auftragen und sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté drücken.

Granatapfelkernenöl ist der heilige Gral aller Öle, da es seltenes Omega 5 enthält, das als Punic Säure bekannt ist und dreimal so viele Antioxidantien wie grüner Tee enthält. Es fördert die Pro-Kollagen-Synthese und Studien zeigen, dass es die Hautregeneration unterstützt. Granatapfelkernenöl hat mit seinem hohen Puninsäuregehalt starke entzündungshemmende Kräfte, die die häufigste Ursache für Hautalterung sind.

Caribbean Sea Coral Extrakt - dieser stark entzündungshemmende Wirkstoff neutralisiert das Enzym in unserer Haut, das für die Hautalterung, Akne und Sonnenbrand verantwortlich ist. Die Sammlung dieses Inhaltsstoffes ist sehr aufwendig so dass man ihn trotz seiner sichtbaren und effizienten Wirkung relativ selten und dann auch nur in hochpreisigen Produkten findet. Wichtig zu wissen: Die karibische Koralle wird nachhaltig geerntet, wobei nur die Spitzen verwendet werden, die von der lebendigen und gesunden Koralle abfallen.

Camellia Seed Oil, Chia Seed Oil, Bitter Cherry Seed Oil, Strawberry Seed Oil, Pomegranate Seed Oil, Blueberry Seed Oil, Cranberry Seed Oil, Sandalwood  Nut Kernal Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, Sea Buckthorn Fruit Oil, Lavender Herb Oil, Geranium Flower Oil, Sandalwood Oil, Neroli Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Sea Whip Extract, Limonene+, Linalool+, Citral+, Citronellol+, Gerniol+, Farnesol+ (Kameliensamenöl, Chiasamenöl, Bitterkirschsamenöl, Erdbeersamenöl, Granatapfelsamenöl, Heidelbeersamenöl, Cranberrysamenöl, Sandelholznusskernöl, Himbeersamenöl, Sanddornfruchtöl, Lavendelkrautöl, Geranienblütenöl, Sandelholzöl, Neroli-Blütenöl, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Sea Whip Extract, Limonene+, Linalool+, Citral+, Citronellol+, Gerniol+, Farnesol+)

Reviews

German
German