My Cart

Close
Aether Beauty

Ametrine Crystal Quad - Mini eyeshadow palette in cool rose tones

Regular Price
€25,50
Sale Price
€25,50
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

An eyeshadow quad with gemstone powders of amethyst and citrine, gives you different combination options of pinky-mauve and cool tones for shimmery, matte and metallic finishes. These pigments are high-yield, made with skin-friendly ingredients, and offer a buttery texture for easy application and intense color payoff from the first application.

Ingredients your skin loves

Ametrine to keep skin clear, prevent blemishes and promote healthy skin.

Citrine to promote cell regeneration and a balanced complexion.

Organic Coconut Oil
to
soothe, protect and hydrate the skin
.


Organic Shea Butter
for a smooth, buttery texture.


Organic Rosehip Oil
to
promote collagen synthesis, reduce inflammation and brighten skin
.


Organic Moringa Oil
to
moisturize and promote cell rejuvenation
.


This product is toxin-free, vegan, gluten-free, animal-free and formulated without talc, parabens, nanoparticles or fragrance.






CONNECTION - mauve pink mattCOPPER
ROSE - rose gold bronze shimmerROSE
GOLD - pink champagne metallicSPIRITUAL
REALM - smoky bronze amethyst shimmer

Aether Beauty is a certified Benefit Corporation, reinforcing the company's commitment to higher standards of corporate action, accountability and transparency.While profit is the primary factor in decision making for traditional companies, Benefit Corporations consider the impact on the environment, society, workers, and the community in addition to profit. Aether Beauty has developed a product line consisting of ethically sourced ingredients, such as 100% child labor-free mica, and is committed to manufacturing in regions and facilities where they can ensure the ethical treatment of workers and the quality and consistency of their products. They have reduced their corporate carbon footprint by 25% by supplying packaging that is recyclable and made from recycled materials, in addition to using carbon neutral shipping. To recycle the pallet, the pans and outer rubber band must be removed.

1% of sales are donated to the Fair World Project, an organization that promotes fair trade for small producers and labor justice for workers around the world. All donations are handled through the 1% for the Planet organization.

Mica*, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate*, Bronze Powder*, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil***, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil**, Silica*, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea)***, Citrine*, Amethyst Powder*, Tin Oxide MAY CONTAIN: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Manganese Violet, Ultramarines
*Naturally derived
**Bio
***Organic & Fair Trade




Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
English
English

Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik
Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik
Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik
Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik
Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik
Aether Beauty, Organic Beauty, schadstofffreies Makeup, Bio-Kosmetik, Lidschatten, Ametrine, Quad, Mini-Palette, Make Up, Clean Beauty, Beauty, Naturkosmetik

Ametrine Crystal Quad - Mini Lidschattenpalette in kühlen Rosétönen

0
Normaler Preis€25,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Per Email benachrichtigen, wenn Ametrine Crystal Quad - Mini Lidschattenpalette in kühlen Rosétönen wieder verfügbar wird.

Ein Lidschatten-Quad mit Edelsteinpulver von Amethyst und Citrin, bietet Dir unterschiedliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten von rosa-mauvefarbenen und kühlen Tönen für schimmernde, matte und metallische Finishes. Diese Pigmentierungen sind sehr ergiebig, wurden mit hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt und bieten ein butterartige Textur für ein einfaches Auftragen und intensive Farbabgabe ab dem ersten Auftragen.


Dieses Produkt ist schadstofffrei, vegan, glutenfrei, tierversuchsfrei und ohne Talk, Parabene, Nanopartikel und Duftstoffe formuliert.

  • Connection - mauve-rosa matt
  • Copper Rose - roségold-bronze schimmernd
  • Rose Gold - rosa champagner metallic
  • Spiritual Realm - rauchiges bronze-amethyst schimmernd 


Ethik und  Nachhaltigkeit

Aether Beauty ist eine zertifizierte Benefit Corporation, was der Verpflichtung des Unternehmens zu höheren Standards in Bezug auf unternehmerisches Handeln, Verantwortlichkeit und Transparenz bekräftigt. Während bei traditionellen Unternehmen der Profit der primäre Faktor bei der Entscheidungsfindung ist, berücksichtigen Benefit Corporations neben dem Profit auch die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt, die Gesellschaft, die Arbeiter und die Gemeinschaft. Aether Beauty hat eine Produktlinie entwickelt, die aus ethisch vertretbaren Inhaltsstoffen besteht, wie z.B. 100% kinderarbeitsfreiem Glimmer, und verpflichtet sich, in Regionen und Einrichtungen zu produzieren, in denen sie die ethische Behandlung von Arbeitern sowie die Qualität und Konsistenz ihrer Produkte sicherstellen können. Sie haben den unternehmerischen CO2-Fußabdruck um 25 % reduziert, indem sie Verpackungen liefern, die recycelbar sind und aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt werden, und indem sie zusätzlich einen klimaneutralen Versand nutzen. Um die Palette zu recyceln, müssen die Pfännchen und das äußere Gummiband entfernt werden.

1% des Umsatzes wird an das Fair World Project gespendet, eine Organisation, die sich für fairen Handel für Kleinproduzenten und Arbeitsgerechtigkeit für Arbeiter auf der ganzen Welt einsetzt. Alle Spenden werden über die Organisation 1% for the Planet abgewickelt. 

Mica*, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate*, Bronze Powder*, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil***, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil**, Silica*, Rosa Canina Seed Oil**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea)***, Citrine*, Amethyst Powder*, Tin Oxide MAY CONTAIN:, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Manganese Violet, Ultramarines

*Natürlich abgeleitet, ** Bio, *** Bio + Fairer Trade

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Bewertung schreiben?

Zuletzt Angesehen