My Cart

Close
Náu Skincare

Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-aging face cream with plant-based hyaluronic acid

Regular Price
€45,00
Sale Price
€45,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Age-Control Face Cream is infused with cold-pressed sour cherry seed oil to help slow premature aging, refine fine lines and smooth wrinkles.

A lightweight face cream that absorbs quickly into the skin. Sour cherry seed oil gives it a natural, fruity scent and a pale, reddish color. It is designed to restore lost moisture and keep it in place.

Hyaluronic acid provides a strong hydrating effect and is well suited for combination and sensitive skin.

This product is not vegan. Silk protein, extracted from the cocoon of the silk moth, is a powerful ingredient that softens the skin and gives it a silky feel. Silk protein is 100% natural.

This product is part of our AGE CONTROL range, designed to prevent premature skin ageing through deep hydration.

Skin type: AllAge group
: 20+Certification
: Naturally by NaturixContent:
30ml









Apply in the morning after cleansing the skin to dry face, neck and décolleté, massaging evenly in circular motions. In winter, your skin may become drier, so apply a thicker layer of the cream for extra nourishment. You can enrich this formulation with a few drops of Age Renewal Rosehip Oil Serum by mixing 2-3 drops of oil into the face cream, blending and then applying to the face.


SAUERKIRSCHSAMENÖL: a smoothing oil rich in antioxidants and vitamins A and E, making it an effective moisturizer and skin regenerator to slow premature aging. Due to its high content of linoleic acid and oleic acid, it is recommended for all skin types, but especially for dry-dehydrated skin.

PLANT HYALURONIC ACID: a powerful natural moisturizer that intensely hydrates the skin due to its ability to bind and retain water. Its plumping properties fill small wrinkles and visibly tighten the skin.

SHEABUTTER: a complex fat, with high concentrations of fatty acids and vitamins. It acts like an invisible shield on the skin and helps to bind water, leaving the skin well hydrated, soft and moisturized.

SILK PROTEIN is extracted from the hatch of the silkworm in the form of a hydrolysed protein, whereby larger molecules are broken down into smaller ones so that it can penetrate the upper layers of the skin more easily. It gives a silky and velvety feel on the surface of the skin. By forming a natural film layer, less moisture is lost from the skin. It also helps to protect the skin externally by keeping it safe from external irritants. Since it comes from animals, it is not vegan, but it is a natural, animal-friendly ingredient.

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Flower Water, Prunus Cerasus Seed Oil, Urea, Cetearyl Olive And Sorbitan Olive, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Panthenol, Sodium Lactate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lithos Rat Extract, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalane, Phenethyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

English
English

Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure
Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure
Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure
Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure

Age-Control Face Cream with Sour Cherry Seed oil/Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme mit pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure

0
Normaler Preis€45,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Die Age-Control Face Cream ist infundiert mit kaltgepresstem Sauerkirschsamenöl, das hilft, die vorzeitige Alterung der Haut zu verlangsamen, feine Linien zu verfeinern und Falten zu glätten.

Eine leichte Gesichtscreme, die schnell in die Haut einzieht. Das Sauerkirschsamenöl verleiht ihr einen natürlichen, fruchtigen Duft und eine blasse, rötliche Farbe. Sie wurde entwickelt, um verlorene Feuchtigkeit wieder herzustellen und sie zu bewahren.

Hyaluronsäure sorgt für eine starke hydratisierende Wirkung und ist gut geeignet für Mischhaut und empfindliche Haut.

Dieses Produkt ist nicht vegan. Seidenprotein, das aus dem Kokon des Seidenspinner gewonnen wird, ist ein leistungsstarker Wirkstoff, der die Haut weich macht und ihr ein seidiges Gefühl verleiht. Seidenprotein ist 100% natürlich.

Dieses Produkt gehört zu unserer AGE CONTROL-Serie, die entwickelt wurde, um vorzeitige Hautalterung durch tiefe Hydratation zu verhindern.

Hauttyp: Alle
Altersgruppe: 20+
Zertifizierung: Natürlich von Naturix
Inhalt: 30ml

 

Morgens nach der Reinigung der Haut auf das trockene Gesicht, den Hals und das Dekolleté auftragen und gleichmäßig in kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren. Im Winter kann Deine Haut trockener werden, also trage eine dickere Schicht der Creme auf, um sie zusätzlich zu nähren. Du kannst diese Formulierung mit ein paar Tropfen des Age Renewal Rosehip Oil Serums anreichern, indem Du 2-3 Tropfen Öl in die Gesichtscreme mischst, vermengst und dann auf das Gesicht aufträgst.


SAUERKIRSCHSAMENÖL: ein geschmeidig machendes Öl, das reich an Antioxidantien und den Vitaminen A und E ist, was es zu einem effektiven Feuchtigkeitsspender und Hautregenerator macht, um die vorzeitige Hautalterung zu verlangsamen. Aufgrund seines hohen Anteils an Linolsäure und Ölsäure wird es für alle Hauttypen empfohlen, besonders aber für trocken-dehydrierte Haut.

PFLANZLICHE HYALURONSÄURE: ein leistungsstarker, natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender, der die Haut aufgrund seiner Fähigkeit, Wasser zu binden und zu speichern, intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Ihre aufpolsternden Eigenschaften füllen kleine Fältchen auf und bewirken eine sichtbare Straffung der Haut.

SHEABUTTER: ein komplexes Fett, mit hohen Konzentrationen an Fettsäuren und Vitaminen. Es wirkt wie ein unsichtbarer Schutzschild auf der Haut und hilft, Wasser zu binden, so dass die Haut gut hydriert, weich und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ist.

SEIDENPROTEIN wird aus dem Schlupf der Seidenraupe in Form eines hydrolysierten Proteins gewonnen, wobei größere Moleküle in kleinere aufgespalten werden, damit es leichter in die oberen Hautschichten eindringen kann. Es verleiht ein seidiges und samtiges Gefühl auf der Hautoberfläche. Durch die Bildung einer natürlichen Filmschicht geht weniger Feuchtigkeit aus der Haut verloren. Außerdem trägt es zum äußeren Schutz der Haut bei, indem es sie vor äußeren Reizen bewahrt. Da es vom Tier stammt, ist es nicht vegan, aber es ist ein natürlicher, tierschonender Inhaltsstoff.

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Flower Water, Prunus Cerasus Seed Oil, Urea, Cetearyl Olive And Sorbitan Olive, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Panthenol, Sodium Lactate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lithos Rat Extract, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalane, Phenethyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen