My Cart

Close
Okoko Cosmétiques

L'Élixir de Manuka - Clarifying face serum for acne breakouts and dry skin alike

Regular Price
€104,00
Sale Price
€104,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Size

BEAUTY DEAL (28.01.-04.02.2021): With every full size product of okoko you can choose a small travel size of an Okoko product for free. Enter OkokoLiebe01 as the voucher code at the checkout.

Experience clear, healthy and radiant skin with L'Élixir de Manuka - a highly effective clarifying facial serum made with Manuka concentrate to visibly reduce skin problems, reduce the appearance of excess oil shine and give skin a new glow.

The pampering face serum, for acne-prone skin, is enriched with a potent blend of bakuchiol blended with ceramides, Mediterranean strawflower extract (Helichrysum Italicum) and exquisite oils. These work together to thoroughly cleanse pores and reduce excess sebum production.

The appearance of redness and uneven skin tone are instantly reduced, leaving the complexion looking clarified, soothed and refreshed.

L'Élixir de Manuka Oil Serum, also suitable for dry skin, uses vitamins A, E and C as well as bakuchiol and natural salicylic acid to improve the appearance of uneven skin tone, reduce the appearance of dark scars and purify the skin.

Use to:
- Moisturize dry skin
- Improve skin texture and tone
- Clarify problemskin

Use the clarifying face serum once or twice a day to hydrate and protect the skin.

After cleansing and toning, apply the serum thinly to problem areas, avoiding the eye area. If the product gets in your eyes, rinse well with water. Use the serum every night or as needed.

For best results, use in combination with La D'tox Noire Face Mask and/or L'Élixir de Pureté Sang Du Dragon Serum.

*Nigella Sativa Seed Oil, *Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, *Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, *Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, *Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Lactobacillus Bulgaricus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment Filtrate, *Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bakuchiol, Glycine Soja Oil, Tocopherol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Ceramide NP, **Leptospermum Scoparium Oil Active Concentrate, *Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Oil, Bisabolol, *Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, *Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, *Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, *Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, *Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract
* Certifié Biologique/Certified Organic
** Culture Sauvage/Wild Harvested

Reviews

English
English

L&
L&
L&

L'Élixir de Manuka - Klärendes Gesichtsserum für Akneausbrüche und trockene Haut gleichermaßen

0
Normaler Preis€104,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferdauer beträgt ca. 2-4 Werktage.

Größe

Erlebe klare, gesunde und strahlende Haut mit dem L'Élixir de Manuka - einem hochwirksamen, klärenden Gesichtsserum, das mit Manukakonzentrat hergestellt wurde, um Hautprobleme sichtbar zu vermindern, das Auftreten von übermäßigem Fettglanz zu reduzieren und der Haut einen neuen Glanz zu verleihen.

Das verwöhnende Gesichtsserum, für die zu Akne neigende Haut, ist mit einer wirksamen Mischung aus Bakuchiol, vermischt mit Ceramiden, Extrakt der Mittelmeer Strohblume (Helichrysum Italicum) und erlesenen Ölen angereichert. Diese wirken so zusammen, dass die Poren gründlich gereinigt und die überschüssige Talgproduktion reduziert wird. 

Das Erscheinungsbild von Rötungen und ein ungleichmäßiger Hautton werden sofort reduziert, der Teint wirkt geklärt, beruhigt und erfrischt.

Das L'Élixir de Manuka-Öl-Serum, auch für trockene Haut geeignet, nutzt Vitamin A, E und C sowie Bakuchiol und natürliche Salicylsäure, um das Erscheinungsbild von ungleichmäßiger Haut zu verbessern, das Aussehen von dunklen Narben zu reduzieren und die Haut zu reinigen. 

Verwende es, um:
- Trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen
- Das Hautbild und den Hautton zu verbessern 
Problematische Haut zu klären

Verwende das klärende Gesichtsserum ein- bis zweimal am Tag, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und zu schützen.

Trage das Serum nach der Reinigung und Tonisierung dünn auf die Problemzonen auf und vermeiden dabei die Augenpartie. Sollte das Produkt in die Augen gelangen, spüle es gut mit Wasser aus. Verwende das Serum jede Nacht oder nach Bedarf.

Für beste Ergebnisse verwende es in Kombination mit der La D'tox Noire Gesichtsmaske und/oder dem L'Élixir de Pureté Sang Du Dragon Serum.

 

*Nigella Sativa Seed Oil, *Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, *Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, *Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, *Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Lactobacillus Bulgaricus/Salix Alba Bark Ferment Filtrate, *Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bakuchiol, Glycine Soja Oil, Tocopherol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Ceramide NP, **Leptospermum Scoparium Oil Active Concentrate, *Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Oil, Bisabolol, *Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, *Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, *Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, *Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, *Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract
* Certifié Biologique/Certified Organic
** Kultur Sauvage/Wild geerntet

Deutschland (inkl. MwSt) DHL 2,95€
versandkostenfrei ab 50€ Bestellwert

Unsere DHL Pakete werden mit DHL GoGreen versendet. Mit dem klimaneutralen Versand werden die CO2-Emissionen neutralisiert - 100% klimaneutral.


Versandkostenfrei ab 70 € Bestellwert

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen